Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Office Phone # email

Richard Feinberg
231 Lowry
330-672-2722 rfeinber@kent.edu

C. Owen Lovejoy 241 Lowry 330-672-9340 olovejoy@aol.com
T. Kam Manahan 217 Lowry 330-672-9329 tmanahan@kent.edu
Richard S. Meindl 226-A Lowry 330-672-7998 rmeindl@kent.edu
Marilyn A. Norconk 236 Lowry 330-672-4123 mnorconk@kent.edu
David J. Perusek   440-964-4289 dperusek@kent.edu
MaryAnn Raghanti 222 Lowry 330-672-9354 mraghant@kent.edu
Mark F. Seeman 215 Lowry 330-672-2705 mseeman@kent.edu
Linda B. Spurlock 
237 Lowry
330-672-5972 lspurloc@kent.edu

Rick Feinberg lectures to a class at Kent State University. Dr. Owen Lovejoy explains some anatomical detail to two graduate students. "Giant Brain" red sandstone sculpture standing (appropriately) behind Lowry Hall, home of the Department of Anthropology. pai

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.