Office Hours

Spring 2014 Office Hours - Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email

Bansal, Arvind

214

330-672-9035 

WR 10:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

arvind@cs.kent.edu

Batcher, Kenneth

266

330-672-9064 

By Appointment

batcher@cs.kent.edu

Dragan, Feodor

254

330-672-9058 

T 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

W 2:00 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

dragan@cs.kent.edu

Farrell, Paul

258

330-672-9060 

By Appointment

farrell@cs.kent.edu

Guercio, Angela

Stark
MH424

330-244-3424 

By Appointment

aguercio@kent.edu

Jin, Ruoming

264

330-672-9063 

M 4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

jin@cs.kent.edu

Khan, Javed

217

330-672-9038 

By Appointment

javed@cs.kent.edu

Lu, Cheng Chang

208

330-672-9031 

R 3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

lucc@cs.kent.edu

Maletic, Jonathan

218

330-672-9039 

TR 11:30 p.m. - 12:30 p.m.

TR 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

jmaletic@kent.edu

Melton, Austin

202

330-672-5977 

W 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

W 6:45 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

melton@cs.kent.edu

Nesterenko, Mikhail

356

330-672-9109 

MW 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

mikhail@cs.kent.edu

Peyravi, Hassan

262

330-672-9062 

W 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

or By Appointment

peyravi@cs.kent.edu

Rothstein, Michael

268

330-672-9065 

MW 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

rothstei@cs.kent.edu

Ruttan, Arden

270

330-672-9066 

MTWR 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

ruttan@cs.kent.edu

Volkert, L.

216

330-672-9037 

MW 11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

MW 2:00 p.m. - 3:15 p.m.

or By Appointment

lvolkert@kent.edu

Walker, Robert

236A

330-672-9105 

By Appointment

walker@cs.kent.edu

Zhao, Ye

220

330-672-9059 

By Appointment

zhao@cs.kent.edu

Office Hours - Part Time Instructors

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email

Al Shannaq, Moy'awiah

357

TR 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.

malshann@kent.edu

Al Zyoud, Mazen

357

TR 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.

of By Appointment

malzyoud@kent.edu

Allouzi, Maha

251

MWF 10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

TR 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

mallouzi@kent.edu

Baker, Johnnie

260

330-672-9061 

By Appointment

jbaker@cs.kent.edu

Haverstock, Dale

251

330-672-9102 

By Appointment

dhaverst@cs.kent.edu

Stanley, Doug

SRB 032

MW 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

dostanle@kent.edu

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.