Office of the Dean

James L. Blank, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Ph.D., Indiana University, 1982
Phone: 330-672-2220
email: jblank@kent.edu

James J. Brown, MBA, MPA, MA, ED.S.
Assistant Dean for Operations

M.A., Ed.S., Kent State University
MBA, MPA, Cleveland State University
Phone: 330-672-8979
email: jjbrown2@kent.edu

Raymond A. Craig, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
for Graduate Affairs
Ph.D., University of California, Davis, 1989
Phone: 330-672-8953
email: rcraig2@kent.edu

Mary Ann Haley, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Curriculum

Ph.D., Kent State University, 1985
Phone: 330-672-2062
email: mhaley@kent.edu

Janis Crowther, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

Ph.D., University of Vermont, 1980
Phone: 330-672-2090
email: jcrowthe@kent.edu

David W. Odell-Scott, Ph.D.
Associate Dean

Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1989
Phone: 330-672-2315
email: dodellsc@kent.edu

Anna Lee Heinl, M.Ed.
Business Manager

M.Ed., Kent State University
Phone: 330-672-8962
email: aheinl@kent.edu

Sandra Morgan
Outreach Program Director

B.A., Smith College, 1984
Phone: 330-672-2062
email: smorga3@kent.edu

Elizabeth Colombo
Administrative Assistant to Dean Blank

Phone: 330-672-2650
email: ecolombo@kent.edu

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.