Current Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students: AY 09-10

BSCI Graduate Students:

Student

E-mail

Mailbox

Office

Lab

Advisor

Barnhill, Joni

jbarnhil@kent.edu

76

20

253

Lorch

Barriball, Kelly

kbarriba@kent.edu

71

33

A022

Rocha

Basto, Patricia

gbastos@kent.edu

L.Leff

Baxter, Alyssa

abaxter4@kent.edu

69

48

A002

L.Leff

Bender, Andrea

abender6@kent.edu

94

48

A302-4

Veney

Brager, Allison

abrager@kent.edu

85

A208

Glass

Cancino, Laura

lcancino@kent.edu

71

39

Rocha

Clevinger, Curtis

cclevin1@kent.edu

63

48

117

Heath/Bade

Davis, Melissa

mdavis7@kent.edu

Andreas

De, Santanu

sde1@kent.edu

64

48

A222

Kline

Dhawan, Sourah

sdhawan@kent.edu

87

24

A301

Vijay

Drinkard, Maureen

mdrinkar@kent.edu

de Szalay

Edgerton, Jael

jedgerto@kent.edu

88

50

A002

L.Leff

Feinstein, Larry

lfeinste@kent.edu

86

33

215

Blackwood

Ferrell, James

jrferre1@kent.edu

60

48

A122

Woolverton

Fiester, Steven

sfiester@kent.edu

67

20

A122

Woolverton

Floro, Eric

efloro@kent.edu

69

50

235-237

Case

Francl, Jessica

jmfrancl@kent.edu

96

24/53

A208

Glass

Gacura, Matthew

mgacura@kent.edu

91

50

215

Blackwood

Ghosh, Rajlakshmi

rghosh2@kent.edu

83

39

A022

Rocha

Ghosh, Suchismita

sghosh3@kent.edu

87

20

A022

L.Leff/Woolverton

Guinn, Jessie

jguinn1@kent.edu

63

A208

Glass

Hausman, Constance

chausman@kent.edu

61

46/3

A022

Rocha

Jognipalli, Sandhya

sjognipa@kent.edu

19

A.Leff

Jones, Allison

ajones49@kent.edu

62

39

A322

Marcinkiewicz

Kapusinski, Douglas

dkapusi2@kent.edu

75

50

219

de Szalay

Kaur, Gagandeep

ggagande@kent.edu

81

20

A208

Glass

Kirkpatrick, Heather

hkirkpat@kent.edu

83

50

117

Bade

Long, Philip

pslong@kent.edu

55

20

A302-4

Veney

Lv, Xinxin

xlv@kent.edu

95

20

249

Mou

McLean, Jaclyn

jmclean3@kent.edu

96

33

19

A.Leff

McNutt, Erin

emcnutt@kent.edu

74

46

A022

Rocha

Monfredi, Michael

mmonfred@kent.edu

66

50

A022/49

Rocha/Kershner

Montemarano, Justin

jmontema@kent.edu

56

48

49

Kershner

Moreland, Linley

lmorela2@kent.edu

77

33

A102

Mintz

Mount, Judith

jmount@kent.edu

Kershner

Mukherjee, Sromona

smukher2@kent.edu

89

46

A301

Vijay

Murphy, Jessica

jamurph4@kent.edu

A102

Mintz

Neal, Stacy

slaurey@kent.edu

91

33

253

Lorch

Nogas, David

dnogas@kent.edu

65

50

235/237

Case

Patrick, Brian

bpatric1@kent.edu

Hoeh/Kershner

Paul, Sinu

spaul1@kent.edu

74

110

Piontkivska

Ramdas, Shandilya

sramdas1@kent.edu

75

24

A301

Vijay

Redfearn, James

jredfear@kent.edu

66

20

A122

Woolverton

Reed-Stimmel, Sadie

skreed@kent.edu

Weeks/Hoeh

Reeves, Justin

jreeves3@kent.edu

76

33

253

Lorch

Regula-Meyer, Lisa

lregula@kent.edu

94

46

A022/49

Rocha/Kershner

Ruby, Christina

cruby@kent.edu

73

213/A208

Glass

Shukla, Charu

cshukla@kent.edu

95

48

A328

Novak

Sinha, Nilam

nsinha@kent.edu

62

33

A301

Vijay

Sprockett, Daniel

dsprocke@kent.edu

93

33

215

Blackwood/Piontkivska

Thind, Raja

rthind@kent.edu

81

24

A208

Glass

Valverde, Oscar

ovalverd@kent.edu

68

24

215

Blackwood

Veit, Shannan

sjack@kent.edu

Vijay

Walker, Matthew

mpwalke1@kent.edu

Kershner

Wilson, Gregory

gwilson2@kent.edu

Heath

Wu, Ting

twu@kent.edu

Hoeh

Yaussay, Nathan

nyaussy@kent.edu

64

20

219

de Szalay

Zimomra, Zachary

zzimomra@kent.edu

56

46

A228

Johnson

BMS Graduate Students:

Student

E-mail

Mailbox

Office

Advisor

Acharya, Kalpana

kacharya@kent.edu

A304

Veney, Sean

Barton, Maria

mbarton7@kent.edu

TBD/Dorman

Brett, Adina

abrett@kent.edu

A321

Fraizer, Gail

Burgett, Monica

mburget1@kent.edu

TBD/Dorman

Dhakar, Monica

mdhakar@kent.edu

A221

Chen, Yijing

Dike, Uju

odike@kent.edu

A021

Caldwell, Heather

Eisermann, Kurtis

keiserma@kent.edu

A321

Fraizer, Gail

Flate, Elizabeth

Stalvey, John

Gilbert, Erin

egilber1@kent.edu

A102

Mintz, Eric

Guo, Jiami

gjiami@kent.edu

A221

Chen, Yijing

Houston, Sara

shousto3@kent.edu

Freeman, Ernest

Li, Jibiao

jli10@kent.edu

A221

Chen, Yijing

Moitra, Moumita

mmoitra@kent.edu

A002

Heath/L. Leff

Pandit, Ashish

apandit@kent.edu

McDonough, Jenn

Prudner, Bethany

A121

Damron, Derek

Reese, Jennifer

jreese5@kent.edu

A321

Fraizer, Gail

Sinha, Sayantani

ssinha1@kent.edu

A121

Damron, Derek

Soler, David

dsoler@kent.edu

A301

Vijay, S

Stevenson, Erica

egodwin1@kent.edu

A021

Caldwell, Heather

Sulak, Michael

msulak@kent.edu

A121

Damron, Derek

Vadnal, Jonathan

jvadnal@kent.edu

A229

Dorman, Robert

Yuvaraj, Padhma

pyuvaraj@kent.edu

A221

Chen, Yijing

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.