Converse College

Secretary General Hillary Berry
Assistant Secretary General &
Acting Chair, North Atlantic Council
Shannon Bishop
Chief of Staff Liz Andrews

Chair, Political Affairs Committee
Krystal Jackson
Chair, Defense Planning Committee Katy Kline
Chair, Nuclear Planning Group Victoria Ball
Chair, Euro-Atlantic Partnership Council Hilary Koss

(NOTE: Each organ shall elect its Vice Chair, Parliamentarian and Rapporteur)

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.