A student learns computer technology in a one on one session in Moulton Hall.

    This Council advises the Dean on all technology matters in the College. The Council meets as needed to develop technology plans, support research and implementation of cutting edge technologies for teaching, learning and the management of information, review requests by faculty, administrators, and staff concerning technology, support external funding request for technology applications consistent with the College mission, and evaluate the status of technology implementation in the College.

    Members (2012-13 AY)

    TLC - Michele Heron, Scott Courtney

    HS - Jeffrey Huston

    FLA - Jason Schenker

    LDES - Marty Jencius (Faculty Chair), Peña Bedesem

    Administration - Beth Thomas

    Staff - Katie Kozak

    Ex-Officio - Aaron Near, Julee Henry

    Graduate Student Rep - Scot Tribuzi

    Undergraduate Student Rep - Sara Anthony

    Text Only Options

    Top of page

    Text Only Options

    Open the original version of this page.

    Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.