Staff

image: Dianna Baycich

Dianna Baycich

Research Associate    Research 1 Building   

Area: OLRC

dkennedy@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Christine Cugino

Christine Cugino

Research Associate    Research 1 Building   

Area: OLRC

cfullert@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Deb DeBenedictis

Dr. Deb DeBenedictis, Ph.D

NWP-KSU, Co-Director    300-I White Hall   

Area: TLCS

ddebened@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Judy Franks

Judy Franks

Research Associate    Research 1 Building   

Area: TLC

jkfranks@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Sandra Golden

Sandra Golden

Research Assistant   

Area: GED

sgolden@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Penny Graves

Penny Graves

Business Manager    Research 1 Building   

Area: OLRC

pgraves@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Susie Lockhart

Susie Lockhart

Program Assistant 6    Research 1 Building   

Area:

sllockha@kent.edu   

http://literacy.kent.edu/
vita [pdf]

image: Phil Luedke

Phil Luedke

Technical Assistant    Research 1 Building   

Area: OLRC

pluedke@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Nancy Markus

Nancy Markus

Research Associate    Research 1 Building   

Area: OLRC

nmarkus@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Tim Ponder

Tim Ponder

Assistant Project Director    Research 1 Building   

Area: TLC

tgponder@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

image: Marty Ropog

Marty Ropog

Director    Research 1 Building   

Area:

mropog@literacy.kent.edu   

http://literacy.kent.edu
vita [pdf]

image: Connie Sapin

Connie Sapin

Research Associate    Research 1 Building   

Area: OLRC

tgponder@kent.edu   

vita [pdf]

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.