//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-TZWKT8
NAME COUNTRY EMAIL STATUS
Tanya (Chutarat Akkarawongvisit) Thailand cakkaraw@kent.edu Ph.D. Student
Naji Alqahtani Saudi Arabia nalqaht1@kent.edu Ph.D. Student
Rebecca Barreca United States rbarrec1@kent.edu MSN/Ph.D. Student
Yea-Jyh Chen United States ychen58@kent.edu  Faculty
Barb Drew United States bdrew@kent.edu Faculty
Mary Lou Ferranto United States mferrant@kent.edu Faculty
Tammi Fox United States tfox4@kent.edu Faculty
Anne Freitas United States ffreitas@kent.edu Faculty
Sue Hritz United States shritz@kent.edu Faculty
Laura Manns-James United States Laura.Manns-James@frontierschool.edu Ph.D. Student
Nancy Jones United States nbjones@kent.edu Faculty
Carolyn Kleman United States carolynkleman@yahoo.com Ph.D. Student
Jung-Min Park South Korea jpark21@kent.edu Alumni
Jehad Rababah Jordan jrababah@kent.edu Ph.D. Student
Ratchneewan Ross United States rross1@kent.edu Chair, Faculty
Pim (Pimpanitta Saenyakul) Thailand pimta@live.com Ph.D. Student
Laura Sadeghi United States lsadeghi@kent.edu Post-master certificate in Health Care Management
Carol Sedlak United States csedlak@kent.edu Faculty
Ghada Shahrour Jordan gshahrou@kent.edu Ph.D. Student
Denice Sheehan United States dsheeha1@kent.edu Faculty
Yvonne Smith United States ysmith@kent.edu Faculty
Sureeporn Suwannaosod Thailand ssuwanna@kent.edu Ph.D. Student
Ya-fen Wang United States ywang95@kent.edu Faculty
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.