//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-TZWKT8

Research and Sponsored Programs Directory

Paul E. DiCorleto, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research
330-672-1733
Fax: 330-672-2658
dicorlp@kent.edu

Douglas L. Delahanty, Ph.D.
Director Initiative for Clinical and Translational Research
330-672-2395
Fax: 330-672-3786
ddelahan@kent.edu

Claire Coseno
Senior Business Manager
330-672-6323
Fax: 330-672-2658
ccoseno@kent.edu

Peggy Kramer
Administrative Secretary
330-672-0709
Fax: 330-672-2658
pkramer@kent.edu

Rose Tran
Manager, Information Technology Network Administrator
330-672-0969
rmtran@kent.edu

Office of Corporate Engagement and Commercialization

Michael Bloom, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President
330-672-0732
mbloom11@kent.edu

Sheila Pratt
Administrative Assistant
330-672-0701
spratt@kent.edu

Office of Sponsored Programs

Telephone: 330-672-2070
Fax: 330-672-7991

Lori Burchard
Director
330-672-7946
lburchar@kent.edu

Becky Hayes
Assistant Director (Pre-Award)
330-672-0712
rlhayes@kent.edu

Beverly Robertson
Assistant Director (Post-Award)
330-672-0711
brobert1@kent.edu

Amanda Lindsay
eRA Support Analyst
330-672-3026
alindsay@kent.edu

Monica Morson
Sponsored Programs Administrator
330-672-6288
mmorson@kent.edu

Diana Skok
Sponsored Programs Administrator
330-672-0700
dskok@kent.edu

Charmaine Streharsky
Sponsored Programs Administrator
330-672-2289
cstreha1@kent.edu

Susan Tribuzzo
Sponsored Programs Administrator
330-672-3725
stribuzz@kent.edu

Mark van't Hooft
Sponsored Programs Administrator
330-672-1630
mvanthoo@kent.edu

Susan Goehring
Grants Coordinator
330-672-0703
sgoehrin@kent.edu

Office of Research Compliance

Fax: 330-672-2658

Paulette Washko
Director
330-672-2704
pwashko@kent.edu

Kevin R. McCreary
Assistant Director
330-672-8058
kmccrea1@kent.edu

Tricia Sloan
Administrator
330-672-2181
psloan1@kent.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.