Office of the University Architect Staff Directory

Along the University Esplanade
Suite 101 Harbourt Hall, 615 Loop Road, P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001

switchboard: 330-672-3880 fax: 330-672-2648

Michael E. (Mike) Bruder, Executive Director
Facilities Planning and Design
room 107E, phone: 330-672-9610 e-mail: mbruder@kent.edu

Jean Ballard, Account Clerk (Part-Time Temporary)
room 130C, phone: 330-672-8521 e-mail: jballard_gst@kent.edu

Keith D. Bush, Associate Mechanical Engineer 2
room 230L, phone: 330-672-9612 e-mail: kdbush@kent.edu

Scott Centea, Associate Mechanical Engineer 2
room 230H, phone: 330-672-9615 e-mail: scentea@kent.edu

Kelly Conrad, Senior Secretary
reception desk 101, phone: 330-672-9623 e-mail: kconrad4@kent.edu

Mark Damon, Associate Mechanical Engineer 2
room 230G, phone: 330-672-9602 e-mail: mdamon@kent.edu

Michelle Embry, Physical Facilities Planner
room 210F, phone: 330-672-3825 e-mail: membry@kent.edu

Gerald (Jerry) Eveleth, Jr., Assistant Director, Engineering
room 230E, phone: 330-672-3812 e-mail: jeveleth@kent.edu

Joseph A. (Jay) Graham, Associate Director, Architecture and Engineering
room 210R, phone: 330-672-9617 e-mail: jagraham@kent.edu

Linda Heffner, OUA Accounting System Coordinator
room 130E, phone: 330-672-9621 e-mail: lheffner@kent.edu

Kevin Hoffman, Project Manager 2
room 210L, phone: 330-672-2281 e-mail: khoffm19@kent.edu

Linda L. Hostetler, Office Support and Special Services Assistant
room 130G, phone: 330-672-9620 e-mail: lhostetl@kent.edu

Charmaine Iwanski, Project Manager 2
room 210H, phone: 330-672-9626 e-mail: ciwanski@kent.edu

Richard (Rick) Lutz, Project Manager 2
room 210B, phone: 330-672-8022 e-mail: rlutz5@kent.edu

Jacqueline S. (Jacquie) Mest, Contracts Manager and Harbourt Hall Curator
room 130F, phone: 330-672-7992 e-mail: jmest@kent.edu

Robert F. (Bob) Misbrener, Project Manager 2
room 230K, phone: 330-672-9653 e-mail: rmisbren@kent.edu

Mary Martha (Marty) Mundy, Physical Facilities Planner
room 210G, phone: 330-672-9618 e-mail: mmundy2@kent.edu

Brian Pickering, Project Manager 2, Landscape Architect
room 210N, phone: 330-672-9624 e-mail: bpickeri@kent.edu

Susan Pisarski, Project Manager 1
room 210M, phone: 330-672-9611 e-mail: spisarsk@kent.edu

Cynthia (Cindy) Pizzuto, Account Clerk Supervisor
room 130D, phone: 330-672-9619 e-mail: cpizzut1@kent.edu

Vincent J. (Vince) Putaturo, Associate Director, Campus Planning and Regional Campuses
room 107C, phone: 330-672-9625 e-mail: vputatur@kent.edu

Carmine Ricchetti, Electrical Engineer 2
room 230D, phone: 330-672-2261 e-mail: cricchet@kent.edu

Matthew (Matt) Rogers, Systems Specialist FPO/IT
room 230J, phone: 330-672-4084 e-mail: mrogers1@kent.edu

Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Ruffing, Assistant Director, Capital Design and Construction
room 210A, phone: 330-672-9627 e-mail: eruffing@kent.edu

Cheryl Smith, Architecture Database Coordinator
room 210C, phone: 330-672-8021 e-mail: csmit75@kent.edu

Paul Tucker, Associate Electrical Engineer 2
room 230C, phone: 330-672-9614 e-mail: ptucker4@kent.edu

Michael (Mike) Wasowski, Project Manager 2
room 210O, phone: 330-672-9600 e-mail: mwasowskkent.edu

Local Links

Utility Links

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.