Jon Mills

Dean Emeritus, Professor of Law, Director of CGR

JoAnn Klein

Associate Director

Ewa Gmurzynska

Director, Center for American Law Studies at Warsaw University

Thomas T. Ankersen

Legal Skills Professor

Richard Hamann

Associate in Law Research

Joan D. Flocks

Director, Social Policy Division

Steve Powell

Director, International Trade Program

Timothy McLendon

Staff Attorney

Administrative Personnel

Lenny Kennedy

Program Assistant

Barbara Sieger

Senior Secretary

© 2014 University of Florida Levin College of Law, 309 Village Drive Gainesville, FL 32611
Report Facility Concern   Make a gift
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.