Give to Lehman

Share Share

Lehman College

Contact Us

  • Laurie Austin
    Director of Admissions & Recruitment
    Tel. 718-960-8706
    laurie.austin@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Undergraduate Admissions
    Shuster Hall, Room 161
    250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
    Bronx, NY 10468
    Tel. 718-960-8713
    Fax. 718-960-8712
  • Carlos Rivera
    Associate Director of Admissions & Recruitment
    Tel. 718-960-7145
    carlos.rivera@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Jose Mancebo
    Admissions Counselor
    Tel. 718-960-7264
    jose.mancebo@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Miguel Pacheco
    Admissions Counselor
    Tel. 718-960-1806
    miguel.pacheco@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Colin Wiggins
    Admissions Counselor
    Tel. 718-960-6785
    colin.wiggins@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Graduate Admissions
    Shuster Hall, Room 150
    250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
    Bronx, NY 10468
    Tel. 718-960-8777
    Fax. 718-960-5860
  • Valerie Brown
    Associate Director of Graduate Admissions & Recruitment
    Tel. 718-960-7250
    valerie.brown@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Erica Morales
    Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-7276
    erica.morales@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Transfer Evaluations
    Shuster Hall, Room 152
    250 Bedford Park Blvd. West
    Bronx, NY 10468
    Tel. 718-960-7218
    Fax. 718-960-5860
  • Jennifer Kallicharan
    Associate Director of Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-8096
    jennifer.kallicharan@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Aurea Rodriguez
    Assistant Director of Admissions
    Tel. 718-960-7101
    aurea.rodriguez@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Christie Lucchese
    Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-8141
    christie.lucchese@lehman.cuny.edu
  • Wanda Majette
    Transfer Evaluation Coordinator
    Tel. 718-960-8133
    wanda.majette@lehman.cuny.edu

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Calendar Feed

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.