Give to Lehman

Lehman College

Faculty

Michael Buckley, Chair

Associate Professor (PhD, Emory). His interests are in the fields of political philosophy and applied ethics, with a particular interest in political constructivism, transitional justice, global justice, and business ethics. More Info...

E-mail: michael.buckley@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 361

Rosalind Carey

Associate Professor (MA, PhD, Boston). Her interests are in the fields of history of early analytic philosophy, Russell, Wittgenstein, philosophy of religion/religious studies, history of philosophy. More Info...

E-mail: rosalind.carey@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 367

Marcello Di Bello

Assistant Professor (MSc, Amsterdam; PhD, Stanford). His interests are in the fields of epistemology and philosophy of  law. More Info...

E-mail: marcello.dibello@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 365
Personal website

Jessica Gordon-Roth

Assistant Professor (MA, PhD, Illinois at Chicago). Her area of specialization is the history of early modern philosophy and especially John Locke. More Info...

E-mail: jessica.gordonroth@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 365
Personal website

Julie E. Maybee

Associate Professor (PhD, Cornell). Her fields of interest are African philosophy, race and philosophy, post-Kantian Continental philosophy, African-American philosophy. More Info...

E-mail: julie.maybee@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 371

Collin O'Neil

Assistant Professor (PhD, UCLA). His fields of interstes are moral philosophy, applied ethics and biothectis. He worked as a bioethicist at the Division of AIDS, National Institutes of Health. More Info...

E-mail: collin.oneil@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 365

Adjunct Faculty

Steven Birnbaum

E-mail: steven.birnbaum@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 367

Carl Brownson

Lecturer (PhD candidate, CUNY Graduate Center). His interests are in metaphysics, metaethics, the philosophy of modality and the philosophy of religion. He is writing a dissertation called 'Evil and Divine Necessity'.

E-mail: carlbrownson@yahoo.com
Office: Carman 367

Paul Cummins

mailto:paul.cummins@lehman.cuny.edu Lecturer (Msc, Edinburgh; PhD, CUNY Graduate Center). His research interests are in metaphysics, ethics (esp. meta-ethics) and applied ethics.

E-mail: paul.cummins@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 369

Russell Dale

Adjunct Assistant Professor (PhD, CUNY Graduate Center). His fields of interest are the philosophy of language and mind, social and political philosophy, and the philosophical works of Hegel, Marx and Engels.

E-mail: russell.dale@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 371

Nada Gatalo

Lecturer (PhD candidate, CUNY Graduate Center).

E-mail Address: nada.gatalo@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 369

Morgan Horowitz

E-mail: morgan.horowitz@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 371

Jose Muniz

Lecturer (PhD, CUNY Graduate Center).

E-mail: jose.muniz@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 369

John Ongley

E-mail Address: john.ongley@lehman.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 367

Ken Shouler

E-mail Address: shouler@optonline.net
Office: Carman 369

Philip Zigman

Lecturer (PhD candidate, CUNY Graduate Center)

E-mail: pzigman@gc.cuny.edu
Office: Carman 371

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Calendar Feed

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.