Give to Lehman

Share Share

Lehman College

Faculty

Michael Buckley, Chair

E-mail Address: michael.buckley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8160
Office: Carman Hall, Room 361, hours: M&W 11:00am-12:00pm
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: B.B.A., Baruch Coll., CUNY; B.A., Hunter Coll., CUNY; Ph.D., Emory Univ.

More Info...

Rosalind Carey

E-mail Address: rosalind.carey@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-8332
Office: Carman Hall, Room 367,
Office Hours: Th 1:00-2:00pm & 5:00-6:00pm
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: M.A., Ph.D., Boston Univ.

More Info...

Marcello Di Bello

E-mail Address: marcello.dibello@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8292
Office: Carman Hall, Room 365,
Office Hours: M & W 2:00-3:00pm
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Degree Source: MSc, U. of Amsterdam, PhD, Stanford University

More Info...

Jessica Gordon-Roth

E-mail Address: jessica.gordonroth@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-4005
Office: Carman Hall, Room 365,
Office Hours: Tu & Th 2:00-3:30pm
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: B.A., Wheaton College; M.A., Ph.D., University of Illinois-Chicago
Web page: https://sites.google.com/site/jessicagordonrothphd/

More Info...

Julie E. Maybee

E-mail Address: julie.maybee@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number: 718-960-7111
Office: Carman Hall, Room 371,
Office Hours: M 8:00-9:15am & W 12:15-1:15pm
Rank: Associate Professor
Degrees and Degree Sources: B.J., B.A., Carleton Univ.; Ph.D., Cornell Univ.

More Info...

Collin O'Neil

E-mail Address: collin.oneil@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:718-960-8292
Office: Carman Hall, Room 365,
Office Hours: Tu & Th 2:00-3:00pm
Rank: Assistant Professor
Degrees and Degree Source: Ph.D., UCLA

More Info...

Adjunct Faculty

Steven Birnbaum
E-mail Address:
steven.birnbaum@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 367

Carl Brownson
E-mail Address: carlbrownson@yahoo.com
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 367

Paul Cummins
E-mail Address: paul.cummins@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369

Russell Dale
E-mail Address:
russell.dale@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 371

Nada Gatalo
E-mail Address: nada.gatalo@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369

Morgan Horowitz
E-mail Address:
morgan.horowitz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 371

Jose Muniz
E-mail Address: jose.muniz@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369

John Ongley
E-mail Address: john.ongley@lehman.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292, hours: M&W 12:30-2:00pm
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 367

Ken Shouler
E-mail Address: shouler@optonline.net
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 369

Philip Zigman
E-mail Address:
pzigman@gc.cuny.edu
Phone Number:
718-960-8292
Office:
Carman Hall, Room 371

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   Calendar Feed

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.