Today's Hours: 8a-5p; CLOSED 12/24/14 thru 1/1/15 at Technical Services

For help with submissions to the OhioLINK ETD Center:

KSU Library Contacts (do not contact OhioLINK):

For information about format, deadlines, and procedures:

  • College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology. Dr. Isaac R. Nettey, 330-672-9476 330-672-9476, inettey@kent.edu
  • College of Architecture and Environmental Design: Amanda Mullett, 330-672-2780, amullett@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu 
  • College of the Arts: Amanda Mullett, 330-672-2780, amullett@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780 330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu
  • College of Arts and Sciences: Sean Howard, 330-672-8964 330-672-8964, showard@kent.edu
  • College of Communication & Information: Matt Rollyson, 330-672-0552 330-672-0552, mrollyso@kent.edu
  • School of Digital Sciences: Dr. Robert Walker, 330-672-9105 330-672-9105, rawalke1@kent.edu
  • College of Education, Health and Human Services: Anna (Luci) Wymer, 330-672-0552 330-672-0552, awymer@kent.edu
  • College of Business Administration: Dr. Pratim Datta, 330-366-6337 330-366-6337 pdatta@kent.edu [Amy Copus, 330-672-1237 330-672-1237, acopus@kent.edu]
  • College of Nursing: Terri Adams, 330-672-8761 330-672-8761, tadams27@kent.edu
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype

University Libraries

Address:
1125 Risman Dr., Kent, OH 44242
Phone:
330-672-3456
Email:
library@kent.edu


Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.