Skip to main content

Education & Special Education - Awards & Scholarships

Recipients 2009-2010

The faculty members in the Education and Special Education Department would like to extend their congratulations to the following students for their achievements.

Nancy Evans Sabo Award Mary J. Nance
Corinne L. Miller Scholarship Tiffany D. Pilling
Mary McInroy Sheffer Scholarship Kimberly A. Zechman
Marilyn Melhuish Elementary Education Scholarship Emily A. Arnold
Waunita Simonson Price Book Award Sarah A. Bull
Albert J. Crispell Scholarship Kimberly A. Zechman
Michele A. Towers Memorial Scholarship Amy L. Mahonski
Joseph C. Ashkar & Lois E. Ashkar Scholarship Jonathan M. Hoffmeier

Outstanding Senior Nominees

Ashly L. Weidner  BSE EE
Noell C. Haldeman  BSE EE (AT-Large)
Hilary E. Travis  BSE SE
Colleen A. Gabriel  BSE SE (At-Large)
Mary J. Nance  BSE EN
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.