Skip to main content

Contact Us

The directors would like to thank the numerous MU students, faculty and staff, alumni, and members of the community for helping to make our productions possible. Not only are they a collaboration between departments, but rather a partnership between Mansfield University, the Borough of Mansfield and the surrounding community. 

Les Miserables

Mansfield University Production of Les Miserables was performed on March 6, 7, and 8th at 7:30 pm and on March 9, 2014 at 2:30 pm in Straughn Auditorium. The production was directed by O. David Deitz, MU alum (stage); Sheryl Monkelien, MU music professor (music); and Peter Davis, MU alum (technical).

Click here to read the synopsis

Les Miserables Cast

Jean Valjean: Benjamin Eisenhour

Javert, a policeman: Matthew Levine, Lucas Lourenco

Fantine: Sarah Polinski, Rae Rosenbayger

Marius: Martin Schmidt

Cosette: Savannah Cole

Thenardier, an innkeeper: Joshua Silva, Tim Wilbourn

Madame ThenardierL Amanda Coughenour, Heather Sitek

Eponine: Erin Haafke

Little Cosette: Katie Burke

Little Eponine: Gloria Guignard

The Bishop of Digne: Jacob Myers

The Foreman: Ian MacDonald

Factory Girl: Katie Holdren

Bamatabois: Geoffrey Baker

Enjolras: Connor Crone

Combferre: Thomas Maro

Grantaire: Dale Scrivener Jr.

Feuilly: Jake Wilson

Corfeyrac: Cole Black

Lesgles: Zachary Sigafoes

Joly: Gavin Herman

Jean Prouvare: Nick Wathan

Gavroche, an urchin: Hayne Webster

Montparnasse: Ross Shourds

Babet: Malcolm Layaou

Brujon: Aaron Ferster

Claquesous: Geoffrey Baker

Constables: Timothy Best, Zachary Rosetti

Chain Gang, Warders, The Poor, Factory Workers, Sailors, Whores, Drinkers, Wedding Guests
Morgan Allen, Elisabeth Andrews, Emilee Andrews, Matt Anson, Elisabeth Bagg, Carly Bechdel, Arlene Boruchowitz, Kaitlyn Boyer, Shanice Brandon, Maggie Brennan, Natalie Crosby, Tiffany Cummings, Margaret Darrow, Colleen Dempsey, Enaw Elonge, Ariana Emenheiser, Meghan Fuqua, Lilace Guignard, Sarah Haley, Brett Helmus

Sharon Kleindienst, Brandon Lepley, JaQuay Lundy, Christine Masucci, Emily McKee, Victoria McNamee, Ashlynn Meiklejohn, Karina Meiklejohn, Danielle Murray, Cheyenne Newpher, Caytlyn Nichols, Zoe Noyes, Jamela Reifsnyder, Carthy Rzeszotarski, Eli Sauls, Justina Sechrist, Pingyi Song, Deanna Stevens, Megan Warriner, Ashley Wheeler

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.