Each Northeastern student has an assigned financial aid counselor based on their last name and/or student type. Select one of the following to find your counselor.

Undergraduate Day
Last NameCounselor NameCounselor Email
A-BkNick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@northeastern.edu
Bl-CkMonique Costello m.costello@northeastern.edu
Cl-DtNeo Morake n.morake@northeastern.edu
Du-GkLee Marrama l.marrama@northeastern.edu
Gl-HuqElizabeth Lally e.lally@northeastern.edu
Hur-KimSavannah Hildebrant s.hildebrant@northeastern.edu
Kin-LuhKeith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@northeastern.edu
Lui-MoqTodd Brenner t.brenner@northeastern.edu
Mor-NAndy Esposito a.esposito@northeastern.edu
O-RedMeg Chapin m.chapin@northeastern.edu
Ree-RomKen Korzeniowski k.korzeniowski@northeastern.edu
Ron-SphSierra C. Ludwig sc.ludwig@northeastern.edu
Spi-SuElizabeth Lally e.lally@northeastern.edu
Sv-UsColin Kelly c.kelly@northeastern.edu
Ut-ZAndy Esposito a.esposito@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Ayling, BPHS, BHA, Hoff,
Torch, Travelli, Legacy,
Faculty/Staff, Balfour,
Boston Neighborhood, Valedictorian
Sarah MacIsaac s.macisaac@northeastern.edu
Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial,
LaCLA, Music,
Phi Theta Kappa,
Trustee, ROTC,
National Merit,
National Hispanic,
National Achievement,
Ujima, University Scholars
Ben Parsons b.parsons@northeastern.edu
Roster AthletesKaty Harger k.harger@northeastern.edu
College of Professional Studies
Last NameCounselor NameCounselor Email
A-FKatelyn Cusack k.cusack@northeastern.edu
G-K & Fast Track ProgramBrock Walsh b.walsh@northeastern.edu
L-P & Foundation Year ProgramJaron Tucker j.tucker@northeastern.edu
Q-Z & Doctor of Law and Policy ProgramRumana Khan ru.khan@northeastern.edu
Graduate
Last NameCounselor NameCounselor Email
D'Amore-McKim School of Business
All Graduate Programs
Robert Picariello r.picariello@northeastern.edu
A-JMindy Popp m.popp@northeastern.edu
K-MiMaria Morelli m.morelli@northeastern.edu
Mj-ZMona Daly mo.daly@northeastern.edu
Law
Counselor NameCounselor Email
Siobhan Keenan s.keenan@northeastern.edu

Not sure which category to select? Send us an email or call 617.373.3190 and a friendly staff member will be happy to assist you.