Each Northeastern student has an assigned financial aid counselor based on their last name and/or student type. Select one of the following to find your counselor.

Undergraduate Day
Last NameCounselor NameCounselor Email
A-BkNick Ruotolo n.ruotolo@neu.edu
Bl-CkMonique Costello m.costello@neu.edu
Cl-DtNeo Morake n.morake@neu.edu
Du-GkLee Marrama l.marrama@neu.edu
Gl-HuqElizabeth Lally e.lally@neu.edu
Hur-KimSavannah Hildebrant s.hildebrant@neu.edu
Kin-LuhKeith Dimalanta k.dimalanta@neu.edu
Lui-MoqTodd Brenner t.brenner@neu.edu
Mor-PahLaura Biechler l.biechler@neu.edu
Pai-PemLee Marrama l.marrama@neu.edu
Pen-PorMeredith Kuczik m.kuczik@neu.edu
Pos-RomKen Korzeniowski k.korzeniowski@neu.edu
Ron-SphSierra Connell s.connell@neu.edu
Spi-ThMeredith Kuczik m.kuczik@neu.edu
Ti-UsColin Kelly c.kelly@neu.edu
Ut-ZAndy Esposito a.esposito
Select Scholarships:
Ayling, BPHS, BHA, Hoff,
Torch, Travelli, Legacy,
Faculty/Staff, Balfour,
Boston Neighborhood, Valedictorian
Sarah MacIsaac s.macisaac@neu.edu
Select Scholarships:
Gates Millennial,
LaCLA, Music,
Phi Theta Kappa,
Trustee, ROTC,
National Merit,
National Hispanic,
National Achievement,
Ujima, University Scholars
Ben Parsons b.parsons@neu.edu
Roster AthletesKaty Harger k.harger@neu.edu
College of Professional Studies
Last NameCounselor NameCounselor Email
A-FKatelyn Cusack k.cusack@neu.edu
G-K & Fast TrackBrock Walsh b.walsh@neu.edu
L-P & Foundation Year Students Jaron Tucker j.tucker@neu.edu
Q-Z & Doctorate of Law and PolicyRachel Toal r.toal@neu.edu
Graduate
Last NameCounselor NameCounselor Email
D'Amore-McKim School of Business
All Graduate Programs
Robert Picariello r.picariello@neu.edu
A-JMindy Popp m.popp@neu.edu
K-MiMaria Morelli m.morelli@neu.edu
Mj-ZMona Daly mo.daly@neu.edu
Law
Counselor NameCounselor Email
Linda Schoendorf l.schoendorf@neu.edu
Siobhan Keenan s.keenan@neu.edu

Not sure which category to select? Click here to send us an email or call 617-373-3190 and a friendly staff member will be happy to assist you.