Northeastern University

Page Content

Northeastern University Housing Building Staff

Building Staff

SUMMER 2016 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

309, 311, 315, 319, 331, 335 & 337 Huntington Avenue

RA Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5240
Shannon
Residence Director:
Shannon Nelson - s.nelson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

Rubenstein Hall, 407 Huntington Avenue & West Village A - South  

RA Staff Office: Rubenstein Hall #108
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8991
Katie
Residence Director:
Katie Kidwell - k.kidwell@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #110

Davenport A, Douglas Park, 768/780 Columbus Avenue & 10 Coventry

RA Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790
Alanna Gafny
Residence Director:
Alanna Gaffny - a.gaffny@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport Commons A #116

International Village

RA Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164
12/07/15 - BOSTON, MA. - Photo by: Adam Glanzman/Northeastern University
Residence Director:
Kate Reilly - k.reilly@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7608
Office: International Village #110E

West Village B, C & E

RA Staff Office: West Village B #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8103

bio_placeholder_m
Residence Director:
Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695Office: West Village E #348 

Assistant Residence Director:
Sam Ghika - s.ghika@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8103
Office: West Village B #102

FALL 2016 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street

RA Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5240
Shannon
Residence Director:
Shannon Nelson - s.nelson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, & 407 Huntington 

RA Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8991
Katie
Residence Director:
Katie Kidwell - k.kidwell@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #110

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

RA Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790
Alanna Gafny
Residence Director:
Alanna Gaffny - a.gaffny@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport Commons A #116

Douglass Park & Davenport B

RA Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5489
Ryan Pinette
Residence Director:
Ryan Pinette - r.pinette@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: Davenport Commons B #121

East Village & Hastings

RA Staff Office: East Village #124
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone: (617) 373-6873
Christine Alch
Residence Director:
Christina Alch - c.alch@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6160
Office: East Village #122

Assistant Residence Director:
Sam Ghika - s.ghika@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6116
Office: East Village #126

International Village

RA Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164
DJ Minchoff
Residence Director:
DJ Minchoff - d.minchoff@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005Office: International Village #110A

12/07/15 - BOSTON, MA. - Photo by: Adam Glanzman/Northeastern University

Residence Director:
Kate Reilly - k.reilly@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7608
Office: International Village #110E

Kennedy & Smith Halls

RA Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone : (617) 373-2826
EMily Obrien
Residence Director:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall #103A

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 165, 171, 204 Hemenway, 309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington

RA Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8154
Paris
Residence Director:
Paris Sanders - p.sanders@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373- 7546
Office: Stetson West Hall #103

Melvin Hall, 144 Hemenway, 153 Hemenway, 84 Fenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

RA Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-9pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515
RA Staff Office: Melvin Hall, 1st Floor #101
Office Hours: 9pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8152
Kevin Dillon
Residence Director:
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman Hall #125

Speare Hall

RA Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2573
bio_placeholder_m
Residence Director:
Vacant
Phone: (617) 373-2814
Office: Speare #102A

Stetson East & Light Halls

RA Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2570
Nick
Residence Director:
Nicholas Cubita - n.cubita@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #135

Stetson West Hall

RA Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2537
Krista H
Residence Director:
Krista Hendrickson - k.hendrickson@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7840
Office: Stetson West Hall #104

West Village A

RA Staff Office: West Village A North #123
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8989
Matt Huard
Residence Director:
Matthew Huard - m.huard@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village A North #124

West Village B & E

RA Staff Office: West Village B #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8103
bio_placeholder_m
Residence Director:
Noah Baum - n.baum@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349

West Village C & F

RA Staff Office: West Village C #101
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8293
Signe
Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village F #160

West Village G & H

RA Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324
bio_placeholder_m
Residence Director:
Vacant -
Phone: (617) 373-2814
Office: West Village G #152

White Hall

RA Staff Office: White Hall #136
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2535
Whitney_ORegan_002
Residence Director:
Whitney O'Regan - w.oregan@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall #140

Willis Hall

RA Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3949
Andrew Bradley
Residence Director:
Andrew Bradley - a.bradley@neu.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: Willis Hall #104

Questions?

4 Speare Commons
360 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115-5000

Email: housing@northeastern.edu
Call: (617) 373-2814

--Speare Commons Summer Hours--
May 16- August 23
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

360 Huntington Ave., Boston, Massachusetts 02115617.373.2000TTY 617.373.3768
© 2014 Northeastern University
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.