Northeastern University

Page Content   Quick Links   Main Links   Footer




Joseph E. Aoun


James C. Bean

Provost & Sr. Vice President for Academic Affairs

Susan Ambrose
Sr. Vice Provost Undergraduate Education & Experiential Learning

Nadine Aubry

Dean College of Engineering

John Armendariz
Vice Provost Institutional Diversity & Inclusion

Diane Levin
University Ombudsman

Carla Brodley

Dean College of Computer & Information Science

Raj Echambadi

Dunton Family Dean of the D’Amore-McKim School of Business

David Luzzi

Vice Provost for Research Innovation and Development, Vice President Burlington MA Innovation Campus

breean fortier

Senior Vice Provost for Budget, Planning & Administration

Debra Franko
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs


Kenneth Henderson
Dean College of Science

Elizabeth Hudson
Dean College of Arts, Media & Design

Arthur Kramer
Senior Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Education

Mary Loeffelholz

Dean, College of Professional Studies

Susan Parish

Dean of the Bouvé College of Health Sciences

Uta G. Poiger

Dean College of Social Sciences & Humanities

Jeremy Paul

Dean School of Law

Dan Cohen

Dean of Libraries and Vice Provost for Information Collaboration

Philomena Mantella
Sr. Vice President & CEO Professional Advancement Network

PK Agarwal
Regional Dean & CEO Silicon Valley

Madeleine Estabrook
Vice President Student Affairs

Kerry Gallivan
Sr. Director Finance Operations


Sundar Kumarasamy
Vice President Enrollment Management

John G. LaBrie
Regional Dean and Founding Principal for the Toronto campus

Mary Loeffelholz

Dean, College of Professional Studies

Chris Mallett
Vice President for Online Experiential Learning

Cheryl Richards
Regional Dean and CEO Charlotte

Peter Temes
Dean, Seattle Campus

Jeff Konya
Director Athletics

Kerry Salerno
Vice President for Professional Advancement Network Enrollment, Marketing, and Recruitment

Michael Armini

Sr. Vice President External Affairs

Timothy Leshan
Vice President Government Relations

Renata Nyul
Vice President Communications

Brian Sullivan
Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Thomas Nedell

Sr. Vice President & Treasurer

Maria Cimilluca
Vice President Facilities

Alysa Gerlach
Vice President & Assistant Treasurer

Jane Moyer
Vice President Human Resources Management

Anthony Rini
Vice President Finance

Kathy Spiegelman
Vice President and Chief of Campus Planning & Development

Patricia Wood
Vice President Audit & Advisory Services

Ralph Martin

Sr. Vice President & General Counsel

Michael Davis
Director Public Safety

John McNally
Assistant Vice President Compliance

Lisa Sinclair
Vice President Legal Affairs

John Tobin
Vice President City & Community Affairs

Diane MacGillivray

Sr. Vice President University Advancement

Rick Davis
Vice President for Alumni Relations

Joseph Donnelly, Jr.
Vice President Campaign Director

Robert Dietrich
Associate Vice President Interdisciplinary Initiatives & Special Projects

Timothy Kenneally
Assistant Vice President, Finance & Operations

Luanne M. Kirwin
Vice President Development

Robert Silk
Associate Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Paul Zernicke
Associate Vice President-Development, Individual Giving


James R. Hackney
Chief of Staff and Senior Strategy Advisor

360 Huntington Ave., Boston, Massachusetts 02115 · 617.373.2000 · TTY 617.373.3768
© 2017 Northeastern University

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.