Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advising Staff

All Kent State Stark academic advisors are located in the Office of Student Services, 132 Main Hall.

IMAGE: Diane Walker
Diane Walker

Director of Student Services
330-244-3256
dcwalker@kent.edu

IMAGE: Heather Guarnieri
Heather
Guarnieri
Assistant Director for Academic Advising
330-244-3287
hguarnie@kent.edu

IMAGE: Tim Gray
Tim Gray

Academic Advisor
330-244-3288
tagray@kent.edu

IMAGE: Ryan Bucher
Ryan Bucher

Academic Advisor
330-244-3260
rbucher@kent.edu

IMAGE: Venecia Alexander
Venecia Alexander

Academic Advisor
330-244-3276
valexan2@kent.edu

IMAGE: Brooke Varner
Brooke Varner

Academic Advisor
330-244-3286
bdvarner@kent.edu

IMAGE: Laurie Camp
Laurie Camp

Academic Advisor
330-244-3285
lacamp1@kent.edu

IMAGE: Stephanie Rager
Stephanie Rager

Academic Advisor
330-244-3379
srager@kent.edu

IMAGE: Josh Frye
Josh Frye

Academic Advisor
330-244-3284
jdfrye@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.