Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Art at Kent State Stark

Art Faculty

Resident Faculty

Molly Lindner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Art
mlindner@kent.edu
330-244-3353
131c Fine Arts

Carey McDougall, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Art
cmcdoug2@kent.edu
330-244-3354
131a Fine Arts

Jack McWhorter, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Art
jmcwhort@kent.edu
330-244-3356
131b Fine Arts

Adjunct Faculty

Kimberly Eggleston-Krauss
kegglest@kent.edu

Chad Hansen
cmhansen@kent.edu

Robert Newton
rcnewton@kent.edu

Erica Raby
eraby1@kent.edu

Renee Roll
mroll@kent.edu

Christine Shearer
csheare1@kent.edu

Thomas Wachunus
twachuna@kent.edu

Tom Webb
twebb@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.