Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Business Faculty

Resident Faculty

Victor Berardi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Management & Information Systems
vberardi@kent.edu
330-244-5175
150M Fine Arts
website

Adeel Bhutta
Lecturer, Computer Technology
abhutta@kent.edu
330-244-3565
133L Main Hall

Greg Blundell, M.B.A.
Associate Lecturer, Management & Information Systems
gblundel@kent.edu
330-244-3305
150P Fine Arts
website

Peter Dorff, M.B.A.
Associate Professor, Accounting
pdorff@kent.edu
330-244-3441
441 Main Hall

Lucas Englehardt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Economics
lengelha@kent.edu
330-244-3307
Main Hall

Angela Guercio, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Computer Science
aguercio@kent.edu
330-244-3424
424 Main Hall
website

Deepraj Mukherjee, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Economics
dmukherj@kent.edu
330-244-3567
133A Main Hall

Kathleen Stirbins, M.B.A.
Associate Lecturer, Management & Information Systems
kstirbins@kent.edu
330-244-3426
426 Main Hall

Don Thacker, M.B.A.

Associate Lecturer, Marketing
dthacker@kent.edu
330-244-3442
309-D Main Hall
website

Adjunct Faculty

Accounting
Diana Mcmurtrey
Karen Ross Quinlan
James Senary

Business / Management & Information Systems

Alan Brandyberry
Kim Kovesci
Joseph Molnar
Alan Smith
James Williams

Economics
Laurie Skul

Finance
Janet Bartholow
John Frank
Rich Hauser

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.