Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

IMAGE: Communication Studies Faculty

Communication Studies Resident Faculty (l to r):
Erin Hollenbaugh, Bei Cai, Carolyn Webber
(former) and Lisa Waite.

IMAGE: Comm at Stark

Communication Studies Faculty

Resident Faculty

Bei Cai, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Communication Studies
416 Main Hall

Erin E. Hollenbaugh, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Communication Studies
458 Main Hall

Lisa Waite, M.A.

Associate Lecturer, Communication Studies
410 Main Hall

Adjunct & Distance Learning Faculty

Scott Bantum

Deborah Davis

Bethany Dennis Frampton

Rozell Duncan, Ph.D.

James Hayes

Ken Jurek

Brian Kuzman

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.