Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Computer Science Faculty

Resident Faculty

Adeel Bhutta
Lecturer, Computer Technology
133L Main Hall

Angela Guercio, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Computer Science
424 Main Hall

Adjunct Faculty

Judith Edwards

Tom Ely

David C. Hunter

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.