Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Additional Resources:

Nursing Faculty

Resident Faculty

Loretta Aller, R.N., M.S.N., C.N.S.
Lecturer
131E Fine Arts
330-244-3357
laller@kent.edu

Laura J. Brison, R.N., B.S.N., M.T.
Associate Lecturer
456 Main Hall
330-244-3456
lbrison@kent.edu

Jennifer Hostutler
Lecturer
308A Main Hall
330-244-3346
jhostutl@kent.edu

Christine Kauth, R.N., M.S.N.
Associate Lecturer
437 Main Hall
330-244-3437
ckauth@kent.edu

Eldy Lazaroff, R.N., M.S.N., N.P.
Associate Lecturer
308E Main Hall
330-244-3383
elazarof@kent.edu

Janet Reed, R.N., M.S.N.
Lecturer
120 Fine Arts
330-244-3363
jreed56@kent.edu

Deb Shelestak, R.N., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
8 Fine Arts
330-244-3385
dshelest@kent.edu

Latonya Shoulders, M.S.
Assistant Professor
415 Main Hall
330-244-3415
lshoulde@kent.edu

Jean Zaluski, M.Ed.
Associate Lecturer
308F Main Hall
330-244-3384
jzaluski@kent.edu

Dawn Zwick, M.S.N.

Associate Lecturer
7 Fine Arts
330-244-3372
dzwick@kent.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Tina Holmes
150A Fine Arts
330-244-5061
lholme11@kent.edu

Kylene Mesaros
150D Fine Arts
330-244-5063
kblasima@kent.edu

Kathy Nicholson
150A Fine Arts
330-244-5070
knichol4@kent.edu

Dawn E. Richards
9 Fine Arts
330-244-3373
dricha41@kent.edu

Shannon Sheerer
150A Fine Arts
330-244-5074
ssheerer@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.