The Official Website for The State of New Jersey

Page Content   What is this view?

State Holidays

The following holidays will be observed by State agencies in 2018
HolidayDateDay of the week
New Year's Day 01/01/2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/15/2018 Monday
Presidents Day 02/19/2018 Monday
Good Friday 03/30/2018 Friday
Memorial Day 05/28/2018 Monday
Independence Day  07/04/2018 Wednesday
Labor Day 09/03/2018 Monday
Columbus Day 10/08/2018 Monday
Election Day 11/06/2018 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/12/2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/22/2018 Thursday
Christmas Day (observed) 12/25/2018 Tuesday


NJ.gov

What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the State of New Jersey Civil Service Commission site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.