The Official Website for The State of New Jersey

Page Content   Main Links   Utility Links   Page Links   Search   Footer Links   What is this view?

County Information

Atlantic County
5901 Main Street
Mays Landing NJ 08330
609-625-4011 or 609-641-7867
1333 Atlantic Ave
Atlantic City NJ 08401
Co Exec - Dennis Levinson

Bergen County
One Bergen County Plaza
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Co Exec - Kathleen Donovan

Burlington County
County Office Building
49 Rancocas Rd
Mount Holly NJ 08060
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Vincent R. Farias

Camden County
Court House Square
520 Market St
Camden NJ 08102-1375
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Jeffrey Nash

Cape May County
County Office Building
4 Moore Rd
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
609-465-1000 ( Info)
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Dan Beyel

Cumberland County
Administrative Building
790 E. Commerce St
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Donna M. Pearson

Essex County
Hall of Records
465 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Newark, NJ 07102
Co Exec - Joseph N. DiVincenzo, Jr.

Gloucester County
Court House
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Stephen M. Sweeney

Hudson County
Brennan Court House
583 Newark Ave
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Co Exec - Thomas A. DeGise

Hunterdon County
Administration Building
Flemington, NJ 08822-2900
Bd of Freeholders Dir - George D. Muller

Mercer County
McDade Administration Building
Trenton, NJ 08650
Co Exec - Brian M. Hughes

Middlesex County
Administration Building
1 JFK Square
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Christopher D. Rafano

Monmouth County
Hall of Records
Freehold, NJ 07728
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Robert D. Clifton

Morris County
Morristown, NJ 07960
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Jack J. Schrier

Ocean County
Administration Building
101 Hooper Ave
Toms River, NJ 08754
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Gerry P. Little

Passaic County
Administration Building
401 Grand St
Paterson, NJ 07505
Bd of Freeholders Dir - James Gallagher

Salem County
Court House
92 Market Street
Salem, NJ 08079
856-935-7510 Ext 8202
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Charles R. Sullivan

Somerset County
Administration Building
P.O. Box 3000
20 Grove Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
Bd of Freeholders Dir - Denise Coyle

Sussex County
Administrative Center
One Spring Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Bd of Freeholders Dir - JoAnn D'Angeli

Union County
Administration Building
Elizabethtown Plaza
Elizabeth, NJ 07207
Bd of Freeholders Chairman - Angel G. Estrada

Warren County
165 County Route 519 South
Belvidere, NJ 07823
Bd of Freeholders Director - Richard D. Gardner


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the The State of New Jersey site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.