Contacts for SLCM Training Plans

Academic Scholarships Sandy Copher
Admissions and Registrar Susan Caldwell
Agriculture Susan Skees
Agriculture - Human Environmental Sciences Louise Gladstone
Arts and Sciences Aaron Vaught
Assessment Deborah Sparkman
Athletics Mike Haley
Business and Economics Robert Martin-Curry, Lauren McMahan
Communication and Information Studies Cathy S. Hunt
Dean of Students Debbie Calvert
Dentistry Melissa Lockard
Design Azhar Swanson
Discovery Seminar Program Lynn Hiler
Distance Learning Jackie Briscoe
Donovan Scholars Program, Council on Aging Kevin Horn
Education Michelle Traynor
Engineering B.J. Brandenburg; Rosie Carey
Financial Aid Nimmi Wiggins
Fine Arts Debra Garrett
Graduate Family Housing  
Graduate School Susan Carvalho
Health Sciences Sharon Goins
Honors Program Connie Hunt Duncan
Information Technology Lisa Pope
Institutional Equity and Equal Opportunity Heather Roop
International Affairs Shan "Sandee" Huang
James W Stuckert Career Center Lenroy Jones
Law Alison Begor
Medicine Beth Hartmann
Multicultural & Academic Affairs Division Billie DeGaris
Nursing Joanne Davis
Parking and Transportation David Cowan
Pharmacy Rene Maldonado
Planning and Institutional Effectiveness Mia Alexander-Snow
Public Health Karla Kuhn; Julie Johnson
Residence Life Tony Ralph
Robinson Scholars Program Jeff Spradling
Senate Council Office Sheila Brothers
Social Work Heather Bosworth, Lyn LeMieux, or Gary Trumble
Student Account Services Linda Smitha
Student Center Phillip Latiff
Student Support Services Lynda Wilson Bush
Teaching and Academic Support Center Cynthia Buster
UK Alumni Association James Hoagland
UK Police Department Robert McKinley
Undergraduate Education Ben WIthers; Dan O'Hare
Undergraduate Housing Betsy Mullins
Undergraduate Studies Suanne H. Early
USG Academic Enhancement Sy Bridenbaugh
University Health Services Kristen Goble
Updated 6/30/2015

859-218-HELP (859-218-4357)

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.