Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Office Phone # email

Richard Feinberg
Evgenia Fotiou
231 Lowry
221 Lowry
330-672-2722
330-672-6862
rfeinber@kent.edu
efotiou@kent.edu

C. Owen Lovejoy 241 Lowry 330-672-9340 olovejoy@aol.com
T. Kam Manahan 217 Lowry 330-672-9329 tmanahan@kent.edu
Richard S. Meindl 226-A Lowry 330-672-7998 rmeindl@kent.edu
Marilyn A. Norconk 236 Lowry 330-672-4123 mnorconk@kent.edu
David J. Perusek   440-964-4289 dperusek@kent.edu
MaryAnn Raghanti 222 Lowry 330-672-9354 mraghant@kent.edu
Mark F. Seeman 215 Lowry 330-672-2705 mseeman@kent.edu
Linda B. Spurlock
Anthony Tosi
237 Lowry
238 Lowry
330-672-5972
330-672-5121
lspurloc@kent.edu
atosi@kent.edu

IMAGE: Rick Feinberg lectures to a class at Kent State University. IMAGE: Dr. Owen Lovejoy explains some anatomical detail to two graduate students. IMAGE: "Giant Brain" red sandstone sculpture standing (appropriately) behind Lowry Hall, home of the Department of Anthropology. IMAGE: pai
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.