Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Office Hours

Spring 2015 Office Hours - Faculty
Name Office Office Phone Office Hours Email
Bansal, Arvind 214 330-672-9035 T 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
W 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
F 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm arvind@cs.kent.edu
Baker, Johnnie 260 330-672-9061 TR 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
jbaker@cs.kent.edu
Dragan, Feodor 254 330-672-9058 TR 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm dragan@cs.kent.edu
Farrell, Paul 258 330-672-9060 TR 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
By Appointment farrell@cs.kent.edu
Ghazinour, Kambiz 251 330-672-9051 TR 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm kghazino@cs.kent.edu
Guercio, Angela Stark - MH 242 330-244-3424 By Appointment
TR 9:50 am - 10:50 am  
TR 2:45 pm - 3:15 pm     
TR 4:50 pm - 5:20 pm      
TR 6:50 pm - 7:20 pm aguercio@kent.edu
Haverstock, Dale 251 330-672-9102 TR 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm
By Appointment
dhaverst@cs.kent.edu
Jin, Rouming 264 330-672-9063 By Appointment jin@cs.kent.edu
Khan, Javed 217 330-672-9038 By Appointment javed@cs.kent.edu
Lu, Cheng Chang 208 330-672-9031 MW 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm lucc@cs.kent.edu
Maletic, Johnathan 218 330-672-9039 MW 1:15 pm - 2:15 pm jmaletic@kent.edu
Melton, Austin 202 330-672-5977 By Appointment melton@cs.kent.edu
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 330-672-9109 By Appointment mikhail@cs.kent.edu
Peyravi, Hassan 262 330-672-9062 M 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
W 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
By Appointment peyravi@cs.kent.edu
Rothstein, Michael 268 330-672-9065 MW 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
MW 3:45 5m - 5:00 pm rothstei@cs.kent.edu
Ruttan, Arden 270 330-672-9066 MW 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
TR 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ruttan@cs.kent.edu
Volkert, Gwenn 216 330-672-9037 By Appointment lvolkert@kent.edu
Walker, Robert 236A 330-672-9105 By Appointment walker@cs.kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 330-672-9059 TR 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
By Appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu

Spring 2015 Office Hours - Advisors
Name Office Office Phone Office Hours Email
Farrell, Paul 258 330-672-9060 TR 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
By Appointment farrell@cs.kent.edu
Haverstock, Dale 251 330-672-9102 TR 1:00 pm - 2:20 pm
By Appointment dhaverst@cs.kent.edu
Rothstein, Michael 268 330-672-9065 MW 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
MW 3:45 5m - 5:00 pm rothstei@cs.kent.edu
Ruttan, Arden 270 330-672-9066 MW 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
TR 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ruttan@cs.kent.edu
Zhao, Ye 220 330-672-9059 TR 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
By Appointment zhao@cs.kent.edu

Spring 2015 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors
Name Office Office Phone Office Hours Email
Al Shannaq, Moy'awiah 357 - MW 11:00 am - 12:00 pm malshann@kent.edu
Allouzi, Maha 272 - MW 10:45 am - 11:45 am
TR 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm mallouzi@kent.edu
DeLouzier, Greg 213 - By Appointment
MW 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
gdelozie@kent.edu
Ghayoumi, Mehdi 132 - R 11:00 am - 12:30 pm mghayoum@cs.kent.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.