Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Events at Draime Estate Gardens

Chapel Garden Terrace Visiting the Gardens

2015 Gardening Season

Garden Tour Info:

The Gardens are only open for guided tours conducted by the Draime horticulture staff. Pre-scheduled reservations are required.
All tours start at 9:30am. Groups of 5-20 people are ideal.
Tours are around 1.5 hours long and are walking tours across different terrain. Tour fees are $15. per person.

July Tour Dates
August Tour Dates

Wednesday, July 1
Thursday, July 2
Tuesday, July 7
Wednesday, July 8
Thursday, July 9
Tuesday, July 14
Wednesday, July 15
Thursday, July 16
Tuesday, July 21
Wednesday, July 22
Thursday, July 23
Tuesday, July 28
Wednesday, July 29
Thursday, July 30 Tuesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 5
Thursday, August 6
Tuesday, August 11
Wednesday, August 12
Thursday, August 13
Tuesday, August 18
Wednesday, August 19
Thursday, August 20
Tuesday, August 25
Wednesday, August 26
Thursday, August 27

To register, call the Draime Estate Gardens office at 330-847-0520.

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.