Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Stark

Advising - http://www.stark.kent.edu/academics/advising/index.cfm

Student Services Office - 330-244-3251
Academic Services - 330-244-5040

Contact E-mail 
Heather Guarnieri, Assistant Director of Academic Advising
hguarnie@kent.edu
Venecia Alexander valexan2@kent.edu
Ryan Bucher rbucher@kent.edu
Laurie Camp lacamp1@kent.edu
Josh Frye
jdfrye@kent.edu
Tim Gray tagray@kent.edu
Stephanie Rager srager@kent.edu
Brooke Varner   
bdvarner@kent.edu


Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.