Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty/Staff Profiles

IMAGE: Faculty & Staff Photo
Front row: Dr. Kim Hahn, Sara Snyder, Dr. Harriet McLeod, Dr. Sherry Schofield, J.R. Campbell, Joanne Fenn, Jeanne Druesedow, Holly Persuhn, Donna Laverne, Barbara Rhodes, Dr. Nancy Stanforth, Vince Quevedo

Second row: Hillary Stone, Paula Dancie, Noel Palomo-Lovinski, Dr. Eun-Jung Lee, Betsy Carr, Sarah Hume, Trista Grieder, Dr. Tameka Ellington, Marji Wachowiak, Sue Hamrick, Carol Muhib

Back row: Tammy Cullen, William Hauck, James Ahmad, Jeanne James, Laura Wilhelm, Mandy Siloy, Millie Therrien, Jong Hyun, Lisa Valendza, Dr. Catherine Leslie, Beth Causey, Kevin Wolfgang

Not pictured: Margarita Benitez, Mary Donatelli Schmitt, Kim Exton, Amy Howell, Dr. Jihyun Kim, Kendra Lapolla, Archana Mehta, Linda Ohrn-McDaniel, William Perrine, NYC and Florence faculty and staff

Full-Time Faculty
Professor and Director
jrcamp@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
TT – Associate Director & Associate Professor, Fashion Merchandising
khahn6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1453
TT - Associate Professor, Graduate Studies Coordinator
cleslie1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0169
TT - Assistant to the Director & Assistant Professor, Fashion Merchandising
whauck@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0135
NYC Studio Director & NTT Lecturer
ykim16@kent.edu
Phone: 212-967-1730
TT - Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
mbenitez@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
TT - Assistant Professor
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Design
ecarr3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4645
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Design
pdancie@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0189
TT – Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
tellingt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4646
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Merchandising
twamsle1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0196
NTT - Assistant Professor, Fashion Merchandising
jhyun@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Merchandising
jkim55@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1473
TT - Assistant Professor, Fashion Design
klapolla@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
NTT – Lecturer, Fashion Merchandising
NTT Lecturer
amehta1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Design
lohrn@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0188
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Design
npalomo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0137
NTT - Associate Lecturer, Fashion Merchandising
wperrine@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0179
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Design
NTT - Lecturer, Fashion Design
brhodes6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0136
TT - Associate Professor, Fashion Merchandising
nstanfor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0139
Part-Time Faculty
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, Florence Campus, Italy
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
mcunni7@kent.edu
Phone: 212-395-9042
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty & On-site Coordinator, Fashion Program; Florence Campus, Italy
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty
anelso5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4645
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, Florence Campus, Italy
PT Faculty, Fashion Program, Florence Campus, Italy
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
PT Faculty, NYC Studio
Staff
Lead IT User Support Analyst
jahmad@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5817
Senior Secretary
dburritt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0193
Finance & Administrative Manager
dlaverne@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0187
Marketing Associate
amates@kent.edu
Phone: 212-967-1730
Academic Program Officer
smoreau@kent.edu
Phone: 212-967-1730
Academic Advisor
mtherrie@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0195
Marketing Assistant
cparrot1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2714
Academic Advisor II
jpratapa@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2760
Administrative Clerk
astier@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0191
Industry Liaison Manager
hstone1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3010
Academic Advisor II
lwilhel1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0178
TechStyleLAB Manager
kwolfga3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1635
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.