Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Beta Gamma Sigma

IMAGE: Beta Gamma Sigma Initiation
IMAGE: Beta Gamma Sigma Initiation
IMAGE: Beta Gamma Sigma Junior Initiates
IMAGE: Beta Gamma Sigma Senior Initiates
IMAGE: Outstanding Junior of the Year
IMAGE: Dean Heisler and Professor Datta
Outstanding Junior of the Year

Andrew Ashton

Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards

Sherry Creswell - Economics Department
Gregory Graham - Marketing Department
Wei Wei Li - Accounting Department

Paul L. Pfeiffer Professional and Creative Teaching Award

Dr. Robert Jewell

BGS Professor of the Year

Dr. David Dumpe

BGS Inductees

Andrew Ashton
Lauren Berger
Joseph Betts
Samantha Bricker
Austin Briggs
Nathaniel Closser
Margaret Duszkiewicz
Chalette English
Cory Guy
Troy Hamilton
Sarah Hoffman
Ashley Jackson
Trevor Jones
Chelsea Knowles
Derik Kroeze
Adam Martinson
Jessica McFee
Nicholas Michel

Oliver Michel
Kimberly Miller
Alexander Mitchell
Bradley Neumann
Chin Phokaisawan
Daniel Pressly
Tabitha Roberts
Joel Samples
James Starr
Michael Stefan
Brian Stoia
Nicole Trimmer
Craig Turskey
Mark Walters
Adam Warrington
Carley Whitney
Nicholas Zedreck


Fabricio Archanjo
Joseph Barbutes
Sarah Bargar
Madelaine DeLuca
Megan Flaherty

Laura Freemal
Alexis Janes
Jacqueline Mader
Justin Miller
Brett Tomoff

Masters / Ph.D 

Amelia Corrigan
Damien Hand-Cannane
Huong Nguyen
Kira Rogozhina
Gerald DeHondt

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.