Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

全体教员

|    全职教授    |    兼职教授    |


全职教授

Linden Adkins博士

Assistant Professor

副教授

邮箱 ladkins3@kent.edu

电话 330-672-2770

George Bigham

Lecturer

讲师

邮箱 gbigham@kent.edu

电话Tel: 330-672-9079

Darwin Boyd博士
Assistant Professor

副教授

邮箱 dboyd@kent.edu
电话Tel: 330-672-3607

Raj Chowdhury(教育学)博士
Professor

教授
邮箱 raj1@kent.edu
电话Tel: 330-672-8732

Michael Dragomier理学硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 mdragomi@kent.edu

电话Tel: 330-672-9851

Yanhai Du博士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 ydu5@kent.edu

电话330-672-1910

Michael Fisch博士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 mfisch@kent.edu
电话330-672-9388

Joseph Karpinski技术硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 jkarpins@kent.edu
电话330-672-3080

Augustine Samba博士
Associate Professor

副教授
邮箱 asamba@kent.edu
电话330-672-9868

Shin-Min (Simon) Song博士
Professor

教授
邮箱 ssong3@kent.edu
电话330-672-0795

Roberto Uribe博士
Professor

教授
邮箱 ruribe@kent.edu
电话330-672-9218

Jason Boergerhoff 理学硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 jboerger@kent.edu
电话 330-672-4273

John Duncan博士

Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 jduncan@kent.edu
电话330-672-4029

Richard Mangrum(教育学)博士

Assistant Professor

副教授

邮箱 rmangrum@kent.edu
电话330-672-1933

Timothy Palcho理学硕士
Chief Instructor / Lecturer

首席飞行教官、讲师
邮箱 tpalcho@kent.edu
电话330-672-1937

Raymond Weber理学硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 rweber2@kent.edu
电话330-672-9851

Blake Stringer博士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱 dstring1@kent.edu
电话Tel. 330-672-3953

兼职教授


Robert Bauer

邮箱 bobtek@aol.com

Robert Claymier

邮箱 technologyiselementary@yahoo.com

Patrick Connelly
邮箱 psconnel@kent.edu

David Crolley
邮箱 dmcrolley@gmail.com

Eric Droll
邮箱 edroll@kent.edu

Michael Gallagher
邮箱 mjg@jfgallagherco.com

Richard Gray
邮箱 rgray14@kent.edu

Matt Kupetz
邮箱 mkupetz@kent.edu

Jim Patterson
邮箱 patte2@kent.edu

Brent Redeker
邮箱 bredeker@kent.edu

Richard Sabol 
邮箱 ichjsabol@yahoo.com

John Zehentbauer
邮箱 John.Zehentbauer@MahoningCTC.com

Adam Zuckerman 
邮箱 azuckerm@kent.edu

Lowell Zurbuch, Ph.D.
邮箱 lzurbuch@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.