Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Grants Accounting Staff Directory

Debra Leonard
Manager
dleonard@kent.edu
(330) 672-0988

Directs the operations of Grants Accounting

Oversees grants for

  • Airport
IMAGE: Mike, Senior Grant Accountant Mike Login
Senior Accountant
mlogin@kent.edu
(330) 672-8999

Assists the management of Grants Accounting

Oversees grants for

  • Accounting
  • Compliance and Risk Management
  • English
  • Provost's Office
  • Regional Campuses

Letter of Credit Agency - US Dept. of Energy

IMAGE: Ashley, Grant Accountant Ashley Baker
Grant Accountant
albaker@kent.edu
(330) 672-0986

Maintains Chart of Accounts for Grants

Oversees grants for

  • Chemistry
  • College of Education, Health & Human Services
  • College of Podiatric Medicine
  • Sociology
  • University Library
IMAGE: Valerie, Grant Accountant Valerie Henry
Grant Accountant
vhenry@kent.edu
(330) 672-0985

Coordinates Effort Certification

Oversees grants for

  • Computer Science
  • Geography
  • Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Modern & Classical Languages
  • School of Digital Sciences
  • Speech Pathology & Audiology
  • Office of Global Education
  • Wick Poetry Center
IMAGE: Cara, Grant Accountant Cara Leigh
Grant Accountant
cleigh1@kent.edu
(330) 672-0990

Oversees grants for

  • Biology
  • Fashion Design & Merchandising
  • Geology
  • Music
  • Nursing
  • Psychology
  • Public Health

Letter of Credit Agency - National Institute of Health

IMAGE: Ryan, Grant Accountant Ryan Stiles
Grant Accountant
rstiles1@kent.edu
(330) 672-8653

Assists with Effort Certification
Creates Cognos Reports for Grants Accounting

Oversees grants for

  • Architecture
  • Chemical Physics
  • Liquid Crystal Institute
  • Mathematical Science
  • May 4th Visitor Center
  • Physics
  • Urban Design Center
  • WKSU Radio

Letter of Credit Agency - National Science Foundation

For questions or concerns not listed above, please contact the Controller's Office at (330) 672-0989 to be routed to the responsible accountant.

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.