Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advisory Board

Member Title/Position
Dr. Alfreda Brown
Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Heather Adams
Director, Women's Center

Roxie Patton LGBTQ Program Coordinator

Dr. Daniel Nadon
Associate Professor, Theater

Dr. Suzanne Clement
Assistant Professor, Geology

Dr. Molly Merryman
Associate Professor, Justice Studies

Dr. Susan Iverson
Assistant Professor, Higher Education Administration

Dana Lawless-Andric
Executive Director, DEI Special Projects 

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.