Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Hall of Fame

The College of Education, Health, and Human Services Hall of Fame recognizes those alumni of our programs whose careers and accomplishments have brought distinction to Kent State University.

2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Dr. Pat Camerino, Centennial Alumni Award
  • Dr. William Speer, Distinguished Alumni Award
  • Mr. David Strukel, Recent Alumni Award
  • Dr. Sharyl Trail, Diversity Alumni Award
  • Ms. Sabina Uzakova, International Alumni Award
  • Drs. Richard and JoAnne Vacca, Distinguished Service to EHHS Award
  • Mr. Jack Lengyel, Alumni Leadership Award

Recipients were honored at the Fifth Annual Hall of Fame Banquet on October 17, 2014.

Contact us at or by phone at 330-672-2202 with questions or congratulatory notes for the new members of our Hall of Fame.

IMAGE: Dr. Pat Camerino
Dr. Pat Camerino
IMAGE: Dr. William Speer
Dr. William Speer
IMAGE: David Strukel
David Strukel
IMAGE: Dr. Sharyl Trail
Dr. Sharyl Trail
IMAGE: Sabina Uzakova
Sabina Uzakova
IMAGE: Dr. Richard Vacca
Dr. Richard Vacca
IMAGE: Dr. JoAnne Vacca
Dr. JoAnne Vacca
IMAGE: Jack Lengyel
Jack Lengyel
Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.