Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty

Jeffrey Huston, MS, AT

Undergraduate & Graduate Program Coordinator

266A MACC Annex

330-672-1221

jhuston2@kent.edu

IMAGE: reedashley_2

Ashley Reed, MS, AT

Clinical Education Coordinator

266C MACC Annex

330-672-2691

areed31@kent.edu

PeerKim2
Kimberly Peer, EdD, AT, FNATA

Associate Professor

Editor-In-Chief, Athletic Training Educators Journal

266B MACC Annex

330-672-0231

kpeer@kent.edu

IMAGE: Cary Hale

Cary Hale, MS, AT

Faculty Member

266G MACC Annex

330-672-1198

chale1@kent.edu

IMAGE: Jay Jonas

Jay Jonas, MS, AT

Faculty Member

266H MACC Annex

330-672-7900

jjonas2@kent.edu

IMAGE: Lisa Chinn

Lisa Chinn, PhD, AT

Assistant Professor

266D MACC Annex

330-672-2841

lchinn@kent.edu

Graduate Teaching & Research Assistants

IMAGE: Unknown-1                              IMAGE: Unknown                              IMAGE: KSU_8088

Carolin Suon, AT                                           Laura Marley, AT                                    Tiffany Kobordo, AT

266 MACC Annex                                       266 MACC Annex                                    266 MACC Annex

csuon@kent.edu                                          lmarley@kent.edu                                   tkobordo@kent.edu

IMAGE: JacobyChelsea                               IMAGE: MillerLauren                               IMAGE: SwantonRoberta                                                        

Chelsea Jacoby, AT                                      Lauren Miller, AT                                     Roberta Swanton, AT

266 MACC Annex                                       266 MACC Annex                                       266 MACC Annex

cjacoby1@kent.edu                                    lmill119@kent.edu                                     rswanton@kent.edu

Clinical Faculty

In addition, Kent State University ATP has 11 Clinical Faculty that are comprised of 6 full-time staff ATs and 5 graduate assistant ATs.  Information about our clinical faculty can be accessed through KSU athletics website.

ATP Clinical Faculty
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.