Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Members of Diversity Committee

IMAGE: Jennifer Fisette
Dr. Jennifer Fisette
Assistant Professor of Physical Education Teacher Education
jfisette@kent.edu
263H Gym Annex

Area: TLC
IMAGE: Susan Iverson
Dr. Susan Iverson
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Administration
siverson@kent.edu
411 White Hall

Area: FLA
IMAGE: blakelyC
Ms. Carmen Blakely-Adams
Instructor
cblakel1@kent.edu
26142 141 Nixson Hall

Area: HS
IMAGE: kerrD
Dr. Dianne Kerr
Associate Professor
dkerr@kent.edu
134 Nixson Hall

Area: HS
IMAGE: Dr. McClelland
Dr. Averil McClelland (Chair)
Associate Professor of Cultural Foundations of Education
amcclell@kent.edu
405 White Hall

Area: FLA - TLCS
IMAGE: Wilcox3
Julie Wilcox
Director for Recruitment and Retention
jwicox@kent.edu
IMAGE: Dr. Rainey
Dr. Steve Rainey
Assistant Professor
CHDS School Counseling Practicum & Internship Coordinator
jrainey@kent.edu
Area: CHDS
IMAGE: gershonW
Dr. Walter Gershon
Assistant Professor
wgershon@kent.edu
404 White Hall

Area: TLC - CI - CULT

IMAGE: Akbar

N. J. Akbar, Director
Diversity Outreach and Development
nakbar@kent.edu
330-672-2537
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.