Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Part-Time Faculty

Counseling and Human Development Services

Scott Baker, Ph.D.    sbaker1@kent.edu   
Nicole Bradley, Ph.D.    nbradley@kent.edu   
Carly Frey, M.Ed.    cfrey2@kent.edu   
Kelsey Jager, M.Ed.    kgeorge1@kent.edu   
Erica Johnson, M.A.    ejohns57@kent.edu   
Laurie Knuth, M.Ed.    laknuth@kent.edu   
Lynne Morrison, M.Ed.    lwalker7@kent.edu   
Karen Moskowitz, Ed.S    kmoskowi@kent.edu   
Megan Petruzzi, M.Ed.    mpetruzz@kent.edu   
Joan Rogers, M.Ed.    jrogers2@kent.edu   
Mark Savickas, Ph.D    msavicka@kent.edu   
Paul Schoenburg, Ph.D    psheonb@kent.edu   
Jennifer Waugh, M.Ed.    jchaykow@kent.edu       

Educational Psychology

The Educational Psychology Program does not currently have any part-time faculty members teaching courses.

Human Development and Family Studies

Christelle Burholzer, M.Ed.    N/A   
Linda Herold, M.Ed.    lherold2@kent.edu   
Angela Kovach, M.Ed.    alucarel@kent.edu   
Timothy Martin, M.Ed.
tmarton1@kent.edu   
Susan Maxymiv, M.Ed.
smaxymiv@kent.edu   
Erica Mclaughlin, M.Ed.
emclaugh@kent.edu   
Jeanine Mick, M.Ed.
jschurra@kent.edu   
Shannon Speaks, M.Ed.
sspeaks@kent.edu   
Yvette Tolbert, M.Ed.
ytolbert@kent.edu   
Diana Vanwinkle, M.Ed.
dvanwink@kent.edu         

Instructional Technology

Aaron Hanlin, M.Ed.               ahanlin1@kent.edu   
Evren Koptur, A.B.D    ekoptur@kent.edu   
Mary Stahr, M.Ed.
mstahr1@kent.edu

Matthew Williams, Ph.D.
mwill101@kent.edu       

Rehabilitation Counseling

George Cyphers, M.Ed.       
gcypher1@kent.edu        

Kenneth Penix, M.Ed.    kpenix@kent.edu   
Chris Richardson, M.Ed.    crichard@kent.edu   
Amy Rumrill, M.Ed.    arumrill@kent.edu   
Jacqueline Stanton, Ph.D    jstanton@kent.edu   

School Psychology

Rosemarie Daddario, Ph.D.        rdaddari@kent.edu                
Linda Neiheiser, Ph.D.
lneihei1@kent.edu   
Kristine Quallich, Ph.D.
kjahnke@kent.edu   

Special Education

Stacy Cianciolo, M.Ed.              scianci1@kent.edu   
Pamela Elwood, M.Ed.
pelwood@kent.edu          

Michelle Gatmaitan, M.Ed.
mgatmait@kent.edu   
Kathy Geething, M.Ed.    kgeethin@kent.edu   
Amy Graham, M.Ed.    achickin@kent.edu   
Lisa Johnson, M.Ed.    N/A   
Jill Josselson, M.Ed.    jjossels@kent.edu   
Linda Mahmood, M.A.    lmahmood@kent.edu   
Tracy Mail, M.Ed.    tmail@kent.edu   
Tammy Matecun, M.S.    tmatecun@kent.edu   
Jamie McCartney, Ph.D.    jmccar15@kent.edu   
Carrie Morgan, M.Ed.    cmorgan4@kent.edu   
Kristen Plageman, M.Ed.    kplagema@kent.edu   
Patti Porto, M.Ed.    pporto1@kent.edu   
Elisabeth Rathburn, B.S.    erathbur@kent.edu   
Cheryl Santee, B.S.E.    csantee4@kent.edu   
Sue Schur, M.Ed.    sschur@kent.edu   
Gina Symsek, Ph.D.    gsymsek@kent.edu   
Wendy Woods, M.Ed.    wwoods@kent.edu   

Gerontology

Donna Alexander, M.Ed.             dalexa2@kent.edu                
Jeanne Bennett, M.Ed.              jmbennet@kent.edu   
Krystal Culler, M.Ed.    kculler4@kent.edu   
Heidi Johnson, M.Ed.    hjohnso3@kent.edu   
Leanne White Owens, M.Ed.    lowens5@kent.edu   
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.