Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Executive Committee

IMAGE: SASP_ExecBoard_2010-2011

Chair: Allison Krupko

Vice Chair: Emily Kotting

Secretary: Lindsay Johnson

Treasurer: Katie Schottke

GSS SASP Representative: Amanda Andrews

GSS SPSY Representative: Sara Frank

Social & Mentorship Coordinator Chair: Katelyn Dipasquale

National, State, and Local Liaison: Stacey Dickman

Doctoral Representative: Quinn Denzer

Intern Representative: Rachel Undercoffer

First Year Representatives: TBD

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.