Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Staff

IMAGE: image: Dianna Baycich

Dianna Baycich

Research Associate Research 1 Building

Area: OLRC

dkennedy@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Christine Cugino

Christine Cugino

Research Associate Research 1 Building

Area: OLRC

cfullert@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Deb DeBenedictis

Dr. Deb DeBenedictis, Ph.D

NWP-KSU, Co-Director 300-I White Hall

Area: TLCS

ddebened@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Judy Franks

Judy Franks

Research Associate Research 1 Building

Area: TLC

jkfranks@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Sandra Golden

Sandra Golden

Research Assistant

Area: GED

sgolden@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Penny Graves

Penny Graves

Business Manager Research 1 Building

Area: OLRC

pgraves@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Susie Lockhart

Susie Lockhart

Program Assistant 6 Research 1 Building

Area:

sllockha@kent.edu

http://literacy.kent.edu/
vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Phil Luedke

Phil Luedke

Technical Assistant Research 1 Building

Area: OLRC

pluedke@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Nancy Markus

Nancy Markus

Research Associate Research 1 Building

Area: OLRC

nmarkus@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Tim Ponder

Tim Ponder

Assistant Project Director Research 1 Building

Area: TLC

tgponder@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Marty Ropog

Marty Ropog

Director Research 1 Building

Area:

mropog@literacy.kent.edu

http://literacy.kent.edu
vita [pdf]

IMAGE: image: Connie Sapin

Connie Sapin

Research Associate Research 1 Building

Area: OLRC

tgponder@kent.edu

vita [pdf]

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.