Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

IMAGE: Thomas J. Euclide, Associate Vice President for Facilities Planning and Operations

Facilities Planning and Operations Staff Directory

Facilities Planning and Operations
Suite 101 Harbourt Hall, 615 Loop Road, P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
phone: 330-672-3880; fax: 330-672-3490

Thomas J. Euclide, P.E.
Associate Vice President, Facilities Planning and Operations
FPO phone: 330-672-9622; UFM phone: 330-672-2345
Room 107F Harbourt Hall, e-mail: teuclide@kent.edu

Lawrence Brown
Director, Facilities Planning and Operations Administration
University Facilities Management
phone: 330-672-2345, e-mail: lbrown88@kent.edu

Melanie Knowles
Manager of Sustainability
Room 107D Harbourt Hall, phone: 330-672-8039, e-mail: mknowle1@kent.edu

Leah Graham
Outreach / Recycling Coordinator
Room 130L Harbourt Hall, phone: 330-672-3880, e-mail: lgraha13@kent.edu

Darlene M. Kolar, Administrative Assistant
Room 107G Harbourt Hall, phone: 330-672-8020, e-mail: dkolar@kent.edu

Matthew (Matt) Rogers, Systems Specialist FPO/IT
Room 230J Harbourt Hall, phone: 330-672-4084, e-mail: mrogers1@kent.edu

Office of the University Architect
Suite 101 Harbourt Hall, 615 Loop Road, P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
phone: 330-672-3880; fax: 330-672-2648

Michael E. (Mike) Bruder, Executive Director, Facilities Planning and Design
Office of the University Architect
Room 107E Harbourt Hall, phone: 330-672-9610, e-mail: mbruder@kent.edu

Joseph A.  (Jay) Graham, Associate Director, Architecture and Engineering
Room 210R, phone: 330-672-9617 e-mail: jagraham@kent.edu

Vincent J. (Vince) Putaturo, Associate Director, Campus Planning and Regional Campuses
Office of the University Architect
Room 107C Harbourt Hall, phone: 330-672-9625, e-mail: vputatur@kent.edu

University Facilities Management
1781 Summit Street, P.O. Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242-0001
phone: 330-672-2345, fax: 330-672-2956

Roy W. Christian, Director
University Facilities Management
phone: 330-672-4887, e-mail: rchrist9@kent.edu

Nicole Corll, Associate Director
Financial Systems, Receiving & Distribution, Supply, Fleet Services and UFM Service Center
University Facilities Management
phone: 330-672-0815, e-mail: ncorll@kent.edu

Jeffery Mori, Assistant Director, Structures, Custodial Services and Grounds
University Facilities Management
phone: 330-672-0821, e-mail: jmori2@kent.edu

Frank Renovich, Associate Director, Energy
University Facilities Management Power Plant
phone: 330-672-4301, e-mail: frenovi2@kent.edu

John F. Walsh, IV, Associate Director
University Facilities Management
phone: 330-672-1982, e-mail: jfwalsh@kent.edu

James Kurtz, Interim Assistant Director, Electrical and Maintenance
University Facilities Management
phone: 330-672-0828, e-mail: jakurtz@kent.edu

College of Podiatric Medicine Facilities
6000 Rockside Woods Boulevard
Independence, Ohio 44131
phone: 216-231-3300, fax: 216-447-0210

Daniel Ridgway, Director of Operations, Satellite Facilities
College of Podiatric Medicine
phone: 216-231-3300, e-mail: dridgway@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.