Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

NRHH Inducts 14 New Members

IMAGE: <p>&amp;nbsp;NRHH Inducts 14 New Members</p>
NRHH Inducts 14 New Members

NRHH Inducts 14 New Members

Residence Services | 12/02/2013

The Black Squirrel Chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary is comprised of the top 1% of student leaders living on-campus. They embrace and embody the four pillars of scholarship, leadership, service and recognition. On Saturday, November 16th, the inducted new members.

The new inductees were:

Matthew Amendola

Amanda Bevington

Meghan Blaha

Chelsea Boyd

Lauren Buchanan

Matthew Gilkerson

Carly Logan

Elizabeth Parsons

Erin Queenan

Kathryn Ranieri

Chloe Sanders

Ruth Smith

Kathryn Turner

They also inducted one honorary member:

Evelyn Bailey-Tuttle, Business Manager with Residence Services

We are proud to induct these new members. Congratulations and welcome to NRHH!

For more information about NRHH, go to

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.