Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

KSU ETD Contacts

For help with submissions to the OhioLINK ETD Center:

KSU Library Contacts (do not contact OhioLINK):

For information about format, deadlines, and procedures:

  • College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology. Dr. Isaac R. Nettey, 330-672-9476 330-672-9476, inettey@kent.edu

  • College of Architecture and Environmental Design: Amanda Mullett, 330-672-2780, amullett@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu 

  • College of the Arts: Amanda Mullett, 330-672-2780, amullett@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780 330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu

  • College of Arts and Sciences: Sean Howard, 330-672-8964 330-672-8964, showard@kent.edu

  • College of Communication & Information: Matt Rollyson, 330-672-0552 330-672-0552, mrollyso@kent.edu

  • School of Digital Sciences: Dr. Robert Walker, 330-672-9105 330-672-9105, rawalke1@kent.edu
  • College of Education, Health and Human Services: Anna (Luci) Wymer, 330-672-0552 330-672-0552, awymer@kent.edu

  • College of Business Administration: Dr. Pratim Datta, 330-366-6337 330-366-6337 pdatta@kent.edu [Amy Copus, 330-672-1237 330-672-1237, acopus@kent.edu]

  • College of Nursing: Terri Adams, 330-672-8761 330-672-8761, tadams27@kent.edu
  • College of Public Health: Karen Kichton, 330-672-2845 330-672-2845, kkichton@kent.edu, Health Policy and Management: Sue Wittmann, 330-672-6269, swittman@kent.edu

  • Liberal Studies: Dr. Richard Berrong, 330-672-2312 330-672-2312, rberrong@kent.edu

  • Honors Papers: Vicki Bocchicchio, 330-672-2312 330-672-2312, vbocchic@kent.edu
You'll need Skype CreditFree via Skype
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.