Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Centennial Celebration Committee Roster

The Kent State University Centennial Celebration Planning Committee consists of the following members who come from many different areas of the university community:

Jenn Arnold, Special Events Coordinator, Institutional Advancement
Al Bartholet, Exec. Director, WKSU
Jonathan Bey, Exec. Director, Undergraduate Student Senate
*T.N. Bhargava, Emeriti Professor, Mathematics
Tina Biasella, Director, External Affairs/ Bus & Comm Re KSU - Stark Campus
Bill Bucey, Asst. Director, Enroll Mgt & Stu Srv KSU - Salem Campus
Ruth Capasso, Asst. Dean, Regional Campuses KSU - Stark Campus
*Flo Cunningham, Director University Communications & Marketing
*Lin Danes, Mgr, E Comm & Web Cont Svc University Communications & Marketing
K. Marie David, Director of Marketing Regional Development
Laura Davis, Associate Provost, Provost's Office
Kelly Daw, Special Events Coordinator, Commencement
David E. Dix, Publisher, Record Courier
John Fender, Mayor, City of Kent
Gene Finn, Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Cara Gilgenbach, Head, Spe Coll & Archives Special Collections & Archives
Iris Harvey, Vice President, University Relations & Development
*Pamela Jones, Academic Program Officer, Student Advising Center
*Jerome LaCorte, Director, Kent Blossom Music
Linda Lefton
Hope Magnus, Development Coordinator, College of EHHS
Pete Mahoney, Assoc. Athletic Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Mike Marquardt, Manager, KSU Bookstore
David Middleton, Associate Professor, School of Visual Communication Design
Pat Nash, Asst. to Exec. Officer Ofc. of VP, Univ. Relations & Development
I. Richmond Nettey, Sr. Academic Program Director, College of Technology
**Thomas Neumann, Associate Vice President, University Communications & Marketing
Jeff Nolte, Dean, KSU - E. Liverpool/Salem Campuses
Jackie Parsons, Exec. Director, KSC & Dining Services
Steve Paschen, University Archivist, Special Collections & Archives
Pam Patacca, PR Coordinator, KSU - Tuscarawas Campus
Guy Pernetti, Executive Director, Kent Historical Society/GMP Multimedia
Dean Porr, Asst. Professor, KSU - Tuscarawas Campus
*Renee Romine, Training & Develop. Assoc., Human Resource Development
*Nancy Schiappa, Assoc. Director, Alumni Relations
Denise Seachrist, Interim Dean, Academic & Student Svcs., Reg. Campuses
Kim Sebaly, Associate Professor, Educational Founda. & Special Services
Dan Smith, Economic Director, City of Kent
*Steve Sokany, Associate Vice President, University Development
Candy Solterbeck, Administrative Secretary, KSU - Salem & E. Liverpool Campuses
Mary Southards, Asst. Dean, KSU - Stark Campus
Ramona Stamm, Editorial Commun. Coordinator, University Communications & Marketing
Wanda Thomas, Dean, Reg. Campuses
Elizabeth Thomas, PR Coordinator, College of EHHS
Wanda Thomas, Dean, KSU - Trumbull Campus
Will Underwood, Director, University Press
Mark Weber, Dean, Library and Media Services
Lori Wemhoff, Interim Executive Director, Kent City Chamber of Commerce
Don Williams, Interim Dean, Honors College

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.