Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Us

Kent State University
College of Nursing
Henderson Hall
Box 5190
Kent, Ohio 44242

(330) 672-7930
nursing@kent.edu


Interim Associate Dean for
Graduate Programs

Ann Jacobson, PhD, RN, ACNS-BC

Interim Associate Dean for
Graduate Programs
(330) 672-8815

Senior Undergraduate Program Director

Tracey Motter, Senior Undergraduate Program Director Tracey Motter, MSN, RN
Senior Undergraduate Program Director
(330) 672-8784
tmotter2@kent.edu


Responsibility Center Management Manager

Debbie Rhue, RCM Manager Debbie Ruhe
Responsibility Center Management Manager
(330) 672-8760
druhe@kent.edu

Associate Dean for Research

Mary Anthony, PhD, Associate Dean for Research Mary K. Anthony, PhD, RN, CS
Associate Dean for Research
(330) 672-8824
manthony@kent.edu


Assistant Dean of Operations
and Student Services

Curtis Good, Academic Program Director Curtis Good, PhD
Assistant Dean of Operations
and Student Services

(330) 672-9972
cjgood@kent.edu


Director of Advancement

Angela Sass, Development and Advancement
Director of Advancement
(330) 672-8775
asass@kent.edu


General Undergraduate Program Questions:
Undergraduate Office
(330) 672-7911

General Graduate Program Questions:
Graduate Office
(330) 672-8761

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.