Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Members

Name    Email    Status    Notes   
Tanya (Chutarat Akkarawongvisit): Thailand    cakkaraw@KENT.EDU    PhD Student: Member     
Naji Alqahtani: Saudi
nalqaht1@kent.edu
PhD Student: Member

Rebecca Barreca    rbarrec1@KENT.EDU    MSN/PhD Student: Member     
Yea-Jyh Chen
ychen58@kent.edu
Faculty: Member

Barb Drew    bdrew@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Mary Lou Ferranto
mferrant@kent.edu
Faculty: Member

Tammi Fox    tfox4@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Anne Freitas    ffreitas@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Sue Hritz
shritz@kent.edu    Faculty: Member

Laura Manns-James    Laura.Manns-James@FRONTIERSCHOOL.EDU    PhD Student: Member     
Nancy Jones
nbjones@kent.edu
Faculty: Member

Carolyn Kleman    carolynkleman@yahoo.com    PhD Student: Member     
Jung-Min Park: Korea    jpark21@KENT.EDU    Alumni: Member     
Jehad Rababah: Jordan    jrababah@KENT.EDU    PhD Student: Member     
Ratchneewan Ross    rross1@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Chair     
Pim (Pimpanitta Saenyakul): Thailand
pimta@live.com
PhD Student: Member

Laura Sadeghi    lsadeghi@KENT.EDU    Post-master certificate in Health Care Management: Member     
Carol Sedlak    csedlak@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Ghada Shahrour: Jordan
gshahrou@kent.edu
PhD Student: Member

Denice Sheehan    dsheeha1@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Yvonne Smith    ysmith@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Sureeporn Suwannaosod: Thailand
ssuwanna@kent.edu
PhD Student: Member

Ya-fen Wang
ywang95@kent.edu
Faculty: Member

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.