Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Members

Name    Email    Status    Notes   
Tanya (Chutarat Akkarawongvisit): Thailand    cakkaraw@KENT.EDU    PhD Student: Member     
Rebecca Barreca    rbarrec1@KENT.EDU    MSN/PhD Student: Member     
Yea-Jyh Chen
ychen58@kent.edu
Faculty: Member

Barb Drew    bdrew@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Tammi Fox    tfox4@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Anne Freitas    ffreitas@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Pim (Pimpanitta Jittapirom): Thailand    pimta@live.com    PhD Student: Member     
Laura Manns-James    Laura.Manns-James@FRONTIERSCHOOL.EDU    PhD Student: Member     
Nancy Jones
nbjones@kent.edu
Faculty: Member

Carolyn Kleman    carolynkleman@yahoo.com    PhD Student: Member     
Jung-Min Park: Korea    jpark21@KENT.EDU    Alumni: Member     
Jehad Rababah: Jordan    jrababah@KENT.EDU    PhD Student: Member     
Ratchneewan Ross    rross1@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Chair     
Laura Sadeghi    lsadeghi@KENT.EDU    Post-master certificate in Health Care Management: Member     
Carol Sedlak    csedlak@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Denice Sheehan    dsheeha1@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     
Yvonne Smith    ysmith@KENT.EDU    Faculty: Member     

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.