Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advising Staff

Sandi Randulic
Office of Advising and
Academic Services Director
202C Taylor Hall
sranduli@kent.edu

Dian Cramer
Office of Advising and
Academic Services Secretary
202C Taylor Hall
dcramer1@kent.edu

Tina Butler
Office of Advising and
Academic Services Clerical Specialist
202C Taylor Hall
tbrown85@kent.edu

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE and ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN
Advising Office: 202C Taylor Hall, 330-672-2780

Stephanie Rager
Academic Advisor (A-L)
srager@kent.edu

Shaunte Rouse
Academic Advisor (M-Z)
srouse2@kent.edu

COLLEGE OF THE ARTS
Advising Office: 202C Taylor Hall, 330-672-2780

School of Art

Maria Robertson
Academic Advisor
mrobert9@kent.edu
Advising Office: 211 Art Building
http://dept.kent.edu/art/
330-672-2192

School of Music
School of Theatre and Dance

Susan Hardwick
Academic Advisor
shardwic@kent.edu
Advising Office: E115
Center for the Performing Arts
http://dept.kent.edu/music/
330-672-2172
http://www.theatre.kent.edu/
330-672-2082

School of Fashion Design
and Merchandising

Millie (Therrien) Ott  A-E
Academic Advisor
mtherrie@kent.edu

Mandy (Siloy) Callahan  S-Z
Academic Advisor
asiloy@kent.edu

Laura Wilhelm   F-L 
Academic Advisor
lwilhel1@kent.edu

Jessica (Pratapas) Weirtz   M-R
jpratapa@kent.edu

Advising Office: 222 Rockwell Hall
http://www.kent.edu/artscollege/fashion/
330-672-3010

RECRUITMENT & RETENTION

LeAnn Starlin
Academic Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
lfgalea@kent.edu
202C Taylor Hall
330-672-2780

GRADUATION SERVICES

Benjamin Stenson            Amanda Mullett
Graduation Advisor            Graduation Advisor
202C Taylor Hall                 202C Taylor Hall
bstenson@kent.edu   amullett@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.